Perdana V6 Community Forum *

u guys havent seen mines car yet...sure all pengsan wan....
10x better & faster than mine.......haha

mine is std evo3 i/c...
yours should be bigger....the inlet/outlet like skyline/silvia

wow...thats alot....no la bro u go ahead..
once if i need it will roger u...u dun mind if could gimme the contact no incase if i need it.

DanzEterna said:
wow...thats alot....no la bro u go ahead..
once if i need it will roger u...u dun mind if could gimme the contact no incase if i need it.

Okie...FYI the freight cost is about 40+ USD >.< stupid bearing

any wide tyre will touch the inside of the rear bumper (not the fender).
no need to do anything to the fender.
just skim a bit on the inside of the rear bumper (area where got a screw with bracket) just behind the rear tyre.

thanks, guys. :shakehands:

got the idea now what type of rim to source for.

actually, i'm not so happy to let the EON SC do this major thing.
btw, if block alone, how big the size will it be?must use van?adoi la..
p/s: i accidently read about 6a12 mivec. is it good option also?hhehehehe

thanks bro=)
yes, i'm working and living here. u also working here?
since u are using standard 6a12, no use if u get 6a12 mivec block.
just look for normal 6a12.
the block is not that big, use kancil or kelisa with drop dpwn rear seats also can.
but quite heavy la.

yes, i work at jpm and live at p11c.
where u at?
jom la tt. hehe..

Re-mark the engine number don't even need to endorse.
aiyo. u teach ppl to be jahat la. hehe.
anyway, puspakom inspection is easy, jpj also easy, so do it the right way la..

haha mines...im not a drifter la........
just from experience onli....im newbie only.....
danz newbie in drifting but otai in hiway top speed cruising..

I think yr 1 bigger Danz
urs as big as r34 punye IC lor. walaweh..
cant wait to see it...

thanks, guys. :shakehands:
got the idea now what type of rim to source for.
if got the rims, dont forgetr to update us..

NeuroOne said:
since u are using standard 6a12, no use if u get 6a12 mivec block.
just look for normal 6a12.
the block is not that big, use kancil or kelisa with drop dpwn rear seats also can.
but quite heavy la.

yes, i work at jpm and live at p11c.
where u at?
jom la tt. hehe..

aiyo. u teach ppl to be jahat la. hehe.
anyway, puspakom inspection is easy, jpj also easy, so do it the right way la..

danz newbie in drifting but otai in hiway top speed cruising..

urs as big as r34 punye IC lor. walaweh..
cant wait to see it...

if got the rims, dont forgetr to update us..

Don't mention the intercooler already so sad, last month I send my car to replace bumper and see what they done to my intercooler. Even moron know intercooler cannot do like that...I so angry. Now even they want to pay for it I also having the problem to buy back the same size of intercooler due to 90mm thinkness.

what idiot done that to your IC?!!:mad:

Hi Sifus,

Im newbie to this forum so bare with me.

I have a Perdana with Eterna engine and I want to convert it to Mivec-MD 2.0 auto.
Can i have more info on that and how much would it cost (if "Siap Pasang" and engine alone). Does the halfcut comes with auto gearbox?

Hi Sifus,

I have a Perdana with Eterna engine and I want to convert it to Mivec-MD 2.0 auto.
Can i have more info on that and how much would it cost (if "Siap Pasang" and engine alone). Does the halfcut comes with auto gearbox?
why are u looking for mivec-md + auto?
mivec-md is very rare and parts are rare too.

anyway,
halfcuts do come with gearbox (halfcut = front cut) so all items are included.
installation is around rm1.5k (take-out old engine, put in new engine, wiring) but not include servicing and changing of wear and tear parts.
mivec-md halfcuts would be around rm7-8k now (if u can find one).

Kryptonite said:
Hi Sifus,

Turbo to NA? Halfcut around 7 to 8k normally come with gear box. Since you convert from eterna the labour will slighly cheaper. If just convert the engine will be aorund 1k.

Mivec FTO engine is opposite side campare with normal V6 and V6TT so call engine terbalik. In term of engine spec about same as normal Mivec engine.