Danz is drifter better don't follow him, else you be on divider...lol
Ya, look at his big intercooler I chicken out already, how to follow?

Danz is drifter better don't follow him, else you be on divider...lol

DanzEterna said:wow...thats alot....no la bro u go ahead..
once if i need it will roger u...u dun mind if could gimme the contact no incase if i need it.
any wide tyre will touch the inside of the rear bumper (not the fender).
no need to do anything to the fender.
just skim a bit on the inside of the rear bumper (area where got a screw with bracket) just behind the rear tyre.

since u are using standard 6a12, no use if u get 6a12 mivec block.actually, i'm not so happy to let the EON SC do this major thing.
btw, if block alone, how big the size will it be?must use van?adoi la..
p/s: i accidently read about 6a12 mivec. is it good option also?hhehehehe
thanks bro=)
yes, i'm working and living here. u also working here?
aiyo. u teach ppl to be jahat la. hehe.Re-mark the engine number don't even need to endorse.
danz newbie in drifting but otai in hiway top speed cruising..haha mines...im not a drifter la........
just from experience onli....im newbie only.....
urs as big as r34 punye IC lor. walaweh..I think yr 1 bigger Danz
if got the rims, dont forgetr to update us..thanks, guys.
got the idea now what type of rim to source for.
NeuroOne said:since u are using standard 6a12, no use if u get 6a12 mivec block.
just look for normal 6a12.
the block is not that big, use kancil or kelisa with drop dpwn rear seats also can.
but quite heavy la.
yes, i work at jpm and live at p11c.
where u at?
jom la tt. hehe..
aiyo. u teach ppl to be jahat la. hehe.
anyway, puspakom inspection is easy, jpj also easy, so do it the right way la..
danz newbie in drifting but otai in hiway top speed cruising..
urs as big as r34 punye IC lor. walaweh..
cant wait to see it...
if got the rims, dont forgetr to update us..
what idiot done that to your IC?!!Don't mention the intercooler already so sad, last month I send my car to replace bumper and see what they done to my intercooler. Even moron know intercooler cannot do like that...I so angry. Now even they want to pay for it I also having the problem to buy back the same size of intercooler due to 90mm thinkness.

why are u looking for mivec-md + auto?Hi Sifus,
Im newbie to this forum so bare with me.
I have a Perdana with Eterna engine and I want to convert it to Mivec-MD 2.0 auto.
Can i have more info on that and how much would it cost (if "Siap Pasang" and engine alone). Does the halfcut comes with auto gearbox?
Kryptonite said:Hi Sifus,
Im newbie to this forum so bare with me.
I have a Perdana with Eterna engine and I want to convert it to Mivec-MD 2.0 auto.
Can i have more info on that and how much would it cost (if "Siap Pasang" and engine alone). Does the halfcut comes with auto gearbox?
mines998 said:Mivec FTO engine is opposite side campare with normal V6 and V6TT so call engine terbalik. In term of engine spec about same as normal Mivec engine.
u looking for NA engine is it?What do you guys think abt Mivec FTO engine? and what is engine 'terbalik'?
sorry for the curiosity.