its a basic courtesy to respect another if one wants to be respected, i dont think dat kfc guy wudve gone crazy if the other party didnt say sumthing offensive. y dont any of u guys go and visit there and get the real story instead of babbling and assuming here in the net, i doubt they'll punch u for asking only, lol
Oh, when someone(victim) being attacked, it's because the assailant is being provoked verbally..Whenever someone kena whack, it's always the victims fault..LMAO..When driving on the road, ppl honk at you, u get piss off and u can whack the hell out of the other driver because it's provocative also..Even as a kid, we r always reminded not to fight and keep cool even being provoked by our peers, why cant this fella keep his cool and screw the customer back instead of assaulting?..Like ppl always said, an eye for an eye, but in this case, u screw me, i whack you..

Do we want to teach our younger generations to attack physically whenever they r being verbally provoked?..I dun think so..Nobody here is trying to say danny is right, just dat a verbal fight shud be retaliated verbally not physically..

else just come out take a deep breath and maybe surf facebook for awhile and "makan ular"