Who is at fault?

• KFC staff

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • KFC Customer

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
its a basic courtesy to respect another if one wants to be respected, i dont think dat kfc guy wudve gone crazy if the other party didnt say sumthing offensive. y dont any of u guys go and visit there and get the real story instead of babbling and assuming here in the net, i doubt they'll punch u for asking only, lol

Oh, when someone(victim) being attacked, it's because the assailant is being provoked verbally..Whenever someone kena whack, it's always the victims fault..LMAO..When driving on the road, ppl honk at you, u get piss off and u can whack the hell out of the other driver because it's provocative also..Even as a kid, we r always reminded not to fight and keep cool even being provoked by our peers, why cant this fella keep his cool and screw the customer back instead of assaulting?..Like ppl always said, an eye for an eye, but in this case, u screw me, i whack you..:banghead::thefinger:

Do we want to teach our younger generations to attack physically whenever they r being verbally provoked?..I dun think so..Nobody here is trying to say danny is right, just dat a verbal fight shud be retaliated verbally not physically..

sue KFC!or ask for 1 gtr or a house.

i forsee KFC will start to have Anger Management class for all staff. heee..

if like that i dun mind getting beaten by KFC staffs then later on can drive a GTR :rofl:

pity for those involved in this videos...what i can say most thing in the world have it pressure/temperature limit...

let say we take the video as the subject, why not all of us Malaysian use our brain before, during and after the "video scenery"?...:idea:

Whatever it is, i think it's unnecessary for us to argue here.. to me, i only think it's the manager's fault.. he do not know how to "control" his guys.. as for that KFC staff who started the punch, hope he will meet someone that do the same thing to him again.. den he'll sit back and think...

*If today that KFC staff is holding a knife and accidentally stab the customer, what will the story become? The moral of the story is, if you are working in the kitchen, too pressurize.. just come out, go to toilet.. and take a puff(for those who smoke la) :smokin: else just come out take a deep breath and maybe surf facebook for awhile and "makan ular"

Anyway this is just my personal opinion & view on this as I also worked in a service line before as a waiter in a Japanese restaurant.. where some Japs will hurl Japanese rude words against you.. should i take the Teriyaki Chicken and shove it up his face or should i just walk away with a smile and say sorry? :thefinger:

want chicken go china laa, berlambak there.... 2 legged ones, got white white one, juicy juicy one, steam one and etc etc..... :biggrin:

want chicken got china laa, berlambak there.... 2 legged ones, got white white one, juicy juicy one, steam one and etc etc..... :biggrin:

that chicken if u get punched by somebody at there also wont be any issue...haha

want chicken go china laa, berlambak there.... 2 legged ones, got white white one, juicy juicy one, steam one and etc etc..... :biggrin:

that chicken can talk or cannot talk wan? :rofl:

can talk one, but dont understand what they talk sometimes :thefinger:

this guy gets jailed for Kung Fu-ing his customer
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/2/21/nation/10775867&sec=nation

so now simply because KFC is owned by you know who
he gets away with it? the apology from KFC is separate from pressing charges against the assailant. simply because its KFC he gets away with it? Malaysia boleh!

When i saw Khalid Abu Bakar (the deputy IGP) involve in this. I knew this case will not be settle (many cases under him are still unsolved n frozen)

ok back to topic, since it has already solved or not (KFC making a press statement n sorry in facebook). I can point out a few issues.

1st, i could say it is the branch manager's fault !! he should have been prepared or ready?

why he was not there to control the situation? He should also buy more stocks since it is on weekend n also there will be people with coupons coming in (last day offer). Also he should prepare the team to be mentally prepared bcoz there will be harsh, angry or rowdy customers. I seen situations worst that this at KFC rivals but they handle it properly. Guess what?? manager also not there when situation was going to be worst. *I am not good or learn about this management stuff but i seen it with my eyes and also experience the professionalism done but I-City really shows the lack of professionalism.

dont get me wrong, i have seen many professional branch managers of KFC who done an excellent job, the person (branch manager and whole crew) in charge of I-City KFC should be fired n not to be hired by any of the Fast Food restaurants including KFC. Blacklisted for LIFE !!

Another one is this idiot who punched this man, he also another loco want to show who's boss !! who's the gangster in the curb or show me some F**king respect!

after whacking can still call his so-called rempit gangsters beat up this man !!

I am very angry with the person who punch who did this bcoz i experience something similar in my Local-Uni when i used to study there (even there was a topic about it in ZTH).. after they beat me, and the university found out and took action on them, they still want to call there block group to beat me up !! *luckily seniors and other members are there to calm the situation.

btw, if the customer is wrong. They can take action and say we can report police if u are harsh. Not throwing punches !! worst case this has gone into a racism battlefield until some politicians took advantage over this by call the person who punch is a HERO !! WTF?!

oh yeah, thanx to this crazy incident many KFC-s were effected. Many do not want to go to KFC (every race). Good KFC-s are also effected !! This really slow down their business badly and also it is not easy to recover !!

srsly guys, i have this point that i wanna bring out.

i am not a racist nor am i siding anyone (disclaimer first, later kena bamboo) :biggrin:

tat guy who kena belasah really no use, need the wife to protect him.

i see he liddat really i dunno what to say :thefinger:

ahahaha..true....tot that was his gf....
i agree with u...not siding any parties too...

srsly guys, i have this point that i wanna bring out.

i am not a racist nor am i siding anyone (disclaimer first, later kena bamboo) :biggrin:

tat guy who kena belasah really no use, need the wife to protect him.

i see he liddat really i dunno what to say :thefinger:

ya lor...didnt notice at all untill u mention...
if i were him for sure i will fight back coz for sure i will think the other crowd will support me rite?...
or maybe he notice he was wrongly ignite the situation so he step back...

Nobody knows what really happened that day... unless there are witness that can come forward in ZTH forum to clarify and prove on what either party had done...

Oh, when someone(victim) being attacked, it's because the assailant is being provoked verbally..Whenever someone kena whack, it's always the victims fault..LMAO..When driving on the road, ppl honk at you, u get piss off and u can whack the hell out of the other driver because it's provocative also..Even as a kid, we r always reminded not to fight and keep cool even being provoked by our peers, why cant this fella keep his cool and screw the customer back instead of assaulting?..Like ppl always said, an eye for an eye, but in this case, u screw me, i whack you..:banghead::thefinger:

Do we want to teach our younger generations to attack physically whenever they r being verbally provoked?..I dun think so..Nobody here is trying to say danny is right, just dat a verbal fight shud be retaliated verbally not physically..

of course its the assailant's fault, but one needs to remember the basic courtesy when talking to a HUMAN being. anyone of us have their pressure limit, and u dont know when or how exactly dat limit can be reached, so just be careful on WHAT and HOW u put out whats in ur mind. just because u rnt in the wrong, dat doesnt mean u can just hambur anything outta ur mouth, especially to sumone u dont know. if u wanna try ur luck, then just maki ler ikut suka.. post it up in youtube if sumthing happens, it will definitely be entertaining for all of us

iam teaching my children to apply basic courtesy first, we'll fight for what we believe in when its needed, simple.. oh yes, there will come a time when we need to use the old knuckles

correct me if I am wrong, but that sounds like the "tidak apa" attitude.

what you mean no need discuss? you are part of this society. if everybody also no need discuss and such acts goes without consequences, the whole society will go to the gutters.

if we follow your logic:
PLUS turn off half the lights on highways citing eco-friendly and "its bright enough", no need discuss lor, who want to use PLUS go use lor, who want to boycott boycott lor
Rice sellers increase price of rice, no need discuss lor, who want to eat rice go eat lor, who want to boycott then boycott lor

yeah, more people like you Malaysia will definitely go to the gutters.

why no need to discuss - will have keyboard war lor..for sure got people side which one of them, then never ending story lar.. :banghead:

discuss for what result actually...any benefit..just make more hot in the market..
fuel increase - discuss here..fuel drop meh? still need pump fuel rite..maybe from 97 to 95 or sometime mix it..
suger increase - still need to buy..or just have sky juice at home..
plus highway - turn-off light to reduce their operation cost and max their profit only..but how many of you call plus if see as what u said...maybe just say..arr..road to dark...no light..dengerous..but who take next step to call and inform them..from 10 people maybe nobody call..from 100 maybe got 1..
rice price increase - what malaysian do..just shouting on net/blog only..but price still increase..what we can do..NOTHING..

p/s: pis no keybord waarr.. :biggrin:

why no need to discuss - will have keyboard war lor..for sure got people side which one of them, then never ending story lar.. :banghead:

discuss for what result actually...any benefit..just make more hot in the market..
fuel increase - discuss here..fuel drop meh? still need pump fuel rite..maybe from 97 to 95 or sometime mix it..
suger increase - still need to buy..or just have sky juice at home..
plus highway - turn-off light to reduce their operation cost and max their profit only..but how many of you call plus if see as what u said...maybe just say..arr..road to dark...no light..dengerous..but who take next step to call and inform them..from 10 people maybe nobody call..from 100 maybe got 1..
rice price increase - what malaysian do..just shouting on net/blog only..but price still increase..what we can do..NOTHING..

p/s: pis no keybord waarr.. :biggrin:

1 word. AWARENESS.
because of keyboard war, and Internet discussion, the opposition had chance to win Selangor, Penang and formerly Perak.

Why people feel the customer is wrong and the KFC staff is right? Ignorance? Stupidity? I want to know.

You rear end my car, you shout at me asking why I brake, I punch you in the face and kick you in the balls because you shout at me, I'm not in the wrong? Does that make sense?

You want change to happen, then get off your ass and stop complaining and do something. Be it keyboard hero or go join police sanctioned demonstrations. Rather than whining say "we can do NOTHING" and show tidak apa attitude.

The biggest change you can do, is spread AWARENESS and get people to vote in the coming general elections.

of course its the assailant's fault, but one needs to remember the basic courtesy when talking to a HUMAN being. anyone of us have their pressure limit, and u dont know when or how exactly dat limit can be reached, so just be careful on WHAT and HOW u put out whats in ur mind. just because u rnt in the wrong, dat doesnt mean u can just hambur anything outta ur mouth, especially to sumone u dont know. if u wanna try ur luck, then just maki ler ikut suka.. post it up in youtube if sumthing happens, it will definitely be entertaining for all of us

iam teaching my children to apply basic courtesy first, we'll fight for what we believe in when its needed, simple.. oh yes, there will come a time when we need to use the old knuckles

so if another HUMAN being is being verbally abusive, behaving like a savage. you retaliate in kind? then what difference does it make between you and that human?

an eye for an eye the whole world goes blind.

if I am the KFC staff, if the customer is verbally abusive, I would request that he lower his voice, if he doesn't I will request that he leave the premises and call the police. That is civilized and living in a society.

If he is abusive and I kick his ass, I'm not any different from him.