KL traffic's a nightmare

amran...thats why if i had to take middle space between cars lane i'll pin pin (sometimes with some kiddo song tune)...

to help those driver aware that i'm coming so there's no reason that they could escape by telling "i didn't see bike coming" if something bad happen :adore:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA this is the funniest thing I read today. Good job bro.

Also I wonder if CSL is the short name Chua Soiled Leg? Sorry just kidding!! :rofl: :adore:

I like that....Soiled Leg. He got the third leg dirtied.......hahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

amran...thats why if i had to take middle space between cars lane i'll pin pin (sometimes with some kiddo song tune)...

to help those driver aware that i'm coming so there's no reason that they could escape by telling "i didn't see bike coming" if something bad happen :adore:

Buy a Ducati or Superbike sure people can hear u from far xD...keep blasting the exhaust sound :biggrin:

Klang - KL - Klang... daily...
for the monthly toll cost, i'm able to pay for my RXZ monthly payment...
still save more than RM500/month on fuel...

so after 3yr of riding again, i'm able to clear all my credit card outstandings...:rofl:

Buy a Ducati or Superbike sure people can hear u from far xD...keep blasting the exhaust sound :biggrin:

Ride Superbike cannot squeeze like kapchai lah.......

Many kapchais' muffler are louder than superbike's, you cannot miss that but need to wait a bit longer to see them coming in your mirrors.:biggrin:
By the way, I'm still confused whether bikers should keep within the lane or between lanes in a one-way street. If they keep running between lanes when there the traffic is light, I see it is a bit dangerous when cars pass them.

one way street i would say depends...if bike roughly at same pace ahould sit within lane...if faster or slower then surely the overtaking party on right side...

and i dont recommend bike to sit alongside cars/truck... MUST either overtake it or sit properly behind to avoid being sandwiched between :adore:

It's rainy seasons now ladies and gentlemen. So buckle up, keep your speed within safe range, switch on your lamps if its dark even though you can see the road...coz it's not for you, it's for others to see you. Check/replace your wipers and tyres, and listen to radio or check ur smartphone for traffic info.

Please do not bath in the rain. Do not pollute the rain and eyes of others :rofl:

last time when i was a rider...when i am using middle lane during jams my speed will be 60 kmh max like dat.
then this will create a swarm group of bikers behind me...hahaha! :rofl:
better slow rather then hentam those innocent sidemirrors...and sudden braking if anything unwanted happened.

Yesterdays traffic carnage was another killer! Horrible ! Imagine you need to go to the loo urgently,stuck in stagnant traffic ......over 2 hours. You'd probably be sweating cold sweat.

last time when i was a rider...when i am using middle lane during jams my speed will be 60 kmh max like dat.
then this will create a swarm group of bikers behind me...hahaha! :rofl:
better slow rather then hentam those innocent sidemirrors...and sudden braking if anything unwanted happened.

That's what I hate when I wanted to change lanes then a swarm of bikes passing through....:banghead:

BUT that's what I like when I don't want anyone to cut into my line :rofl:

Yup, but I just got my Morning Nightmare in Jalan Kuching this morning. Not cuz of Jam cuz it was still okay not too jam this morning.
Was in the 2nd lane from the right, so wanted to overtake a road hogger early in the morning, a kancil.

She was hogging the lane at about 30km/h but the traffic was moving at like 50km/h...maintaining about 3 cars distance from the
car in front of her...so, cars from other lanes tend to cut into her lane, in other words, slowing me down and the rest behind me...

So, I turn on my signal as usual, to cut to the third lane once there is no car/bike. While I was cutting out, a bike from the left lane
cut into the same lane that I'm cutting in, I saw him so did brake and waited for him to pass as he was honking there...

Let him pass nvm, but not sure what is wrong with him, gave me the cock stare...okay fine nvm, he then slowly change lane to the middle of the traffic adi, as I was about to overtake him and the kancil, cock stare me again :stoned:

I was like WTF is wrong with u man...I'm no Andy Lau or even Brad Pitt la...:stupid:
Not sure what is his problem, just feel like winding down the window and ask him...
so didnt wanna waste my time with such retards, went on with my way to work....

Yup, but I just got my Morning Nightmare in Jalan Kuching this morning. Not cuz of Jam cuz it was still okay not too jam this morning.
Was in the 2nd lane from the right, so wanted to overtake a road hogger early in the morning, a kancil.

She was hogging the lane at about 30km/h but the traffic was moving at like 50km/h...maintaining about 3 cars distance from the
car in front of her...so, cars from other lanes tend to cut into her lane, in other words, slowing me down and the rest behind me...

So, I turn on my signal as usual, to cut to the third lane once there is no car/bike. While I was cutting out, a bike from the left lane
cut into the same lane that I'm cutting in, I saw him so did brake and waited for him to pass as he was honking there...

Let him pass nvm, but not sure what is wrong with him, gave me the cock stare...okay fine nvm, he then slowly change lane to the middle of the traffic adi, as I was about to overtake him and the kancil, cock stare me again :stoned:

I was like WTF is wrong with u man...I'm no Andy Lau or even Brad Pitt la...:stupid:
Not sure what is his problem, just feel like winding down the window and ask him...
so didnt wanna waste my time with such retards, went on with my way to work....

Yesterday at traffic light was this elderly couple, overweight (both of them) on an old kapchai. Two lane road in Shah Alam. They squeeze to the front at traffic lights and when lights turn green, they rode off in the middle, riding on the middle white line, but being elderly and overweight on kapchai, they travel very slowly, and while trying to balance was swaying a bit left and right, holding back all the traffic behind them. just don't know why he cannot ride on the left side of the road....:banghead::banghead:

Ah! I thought you better looking then Andy Lau?....:adore:

Yesterday at traffic light was this elderly couple, overweight (both of them) on an old kapchai. Two lane road in Shah Alam. They squeeze to the front at traffic lights and when lights turn green, they rode off in the middle, riding on the middle white line, but being elderly and overweight on kapchai, they travel very slowly, and while trying to balance was swaying a bit left and right, holding back all the traffic behind them. just don't know why he cannot ride on the left side of the road....:banghead::banghead:

Ah! I thought you better looking then Andy Lau?....:adore:

No way man, Even if Andy Lau is at the age of 80, he will still look better than me.

Pity that kapchai, the kapchai must have did something real bad in previous life
to have such owners today :frown:

I think the problem is, first and foremost is attitude, especially those impatient bastards like those who 'create' a third lane when there is none. They would be the ones trying to squeeze into your lane when their make-belief lane disappears, slowing down people in the proper lane and thus creating a traffic jam. I pledge one day to buy an SUV with a big kangaroo bar at the front and ram the idiots who try to mencelah into my lane. Other bastards of this type are those who like to jump queue at traffic lights/toll lane. This one fella even jump queue at a police road block, blocking me off right in front of the police officer...haishhh..I was surprised to see that 'fella' was actually a woman driver.:banghead:

Of course, if the public transport is actually any good, people would actually consider using them for daily commute. So I say, more LRT system and improve the damedn awful KTM service. I can safely say the KTM service is an embarrassment. I've been stuck in a KTM coach in the middle of nowhere with the aircond off for half an hour far too many times to count.