Chua Soi Lek in ZTH? No...!!! Don't bring the politics in here 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA this is the funniest thing I read today. Good job bro.
Also I wonder if CSL is the short name Chua Soiled Leg? Sorry just kidding!!![]()
![]()

amran...thats why if i had to take middle space between cars lane i'll pin pin (sometimes with some kiddo song tune)...
to help those driver aware that i'm coming so there's no reason that they could escape by telling "i didn't see bike coming" if something bad happen![]()

Buy a Ducati or Superbike sure people can hear u from far xD...keep blasting the exhaust sound![]()

Ride Superbike cannot squeeze like kapchai lah.......

amran...thats why if i had to take middle space between cars lane i'll pin pin (sometimes with some kiddo song tune)...
to help those driver aware that i'm coming so there's no reason that they could escape by telling "i didn't see bike coming" if something bad happen![]()

Yesterdays traffic carnage was another killer! Horrible ! Imagine you need to go to the loo urgently,stuck in stagnant traffic ......over 2 hours. You'd probably be sweating cold sweat.
last time when i was a rider...when i am using middle lane during jams my speed will be 60 kmh max like dat.
then this will create a swarm group of bikers behind me...hahaha!
better slow rather then hentam those innocent sidemirrors...and sudden braking if anything unwanted happened.

Yup, but I just got my Morning Nightmare in Jalan Kuching this morning. Not cuz of Jam cuz it was still okay not too jam this morning.
Was in the 2nd lane from the right, so wanted to overtake a road hogger early in the morning, a kancil.
She was hogging the lane at about 30km/h but the traffic was moving at like 50km/h...maintaining about 3 cars distance from the
car in front of her...so, cars from other lanes tend to cut into her lane, in other words, slowing me down and the rest behind me...
So, I turn on my signal as usual, to cut to the third lane once there is no car/bike. While I was cutting out, a bike from the left lane
cut into the same lane that I'm cutting in, I saw him so did brake and waited for him to pass as he was honking there...
Let him pass nvm, but not sure what is wrong with him, gave me the cock stare...okay fine nvm, he then slowly change lane to the middle of the traffic adi, as I was about to overtake him and the kancil, cock stare me again :stoned:
I was like WTF is wrong with u man...I'm no Andy Lau or even Brad Pitt la...:stupid:
Not sure what is his problem, just feel like winding down the window and ask him...
so didnt wanna waste my time with such retards, went on with my way to work....

Yesterday at traffic light was this elderly couple, overweight (both of them) on an old kapchai. Two lane road in Shah Alam. They squeeze to the front at traffic lights and when lights turn green, they rode off in the middle, riding on the middle white line, but being elderly and overweight on kapchai, they travel very slowly, and while trying to balance was swaying a bit left and right, holding back all the traffic behind them. just don't know why he cannot ride on the left side of the road....![]()
Ah! I thought you better looking then Andy Lau?....![]()