K-car Members Paradise

pls give comment on that tyre....
me search for Bridgestone re030 and still canot find the shop...got one shop selling RM195 per tyre leh...damn mahal

Bump: eddie fren currently running on a drive 13"..he say when go up genting the tyre still can slip when dry road...but the slip happen when he go fast in the corner

AD08 no size for 14"....the smallest size the going to produce is 15"..guess no more good tyres..

shit....aiya...so how?
i think i need to go back penang and see got bridgestone Re030 ...better buy 4 tyre and keep

Bump: hankook tyre ok boh?

this one no brand 1 i think becos don see anything print on the box. also donno the top speed becos dun dare,now using lousy dunlop tyre stock 1, rainny day exceed 100 km/h oni the car will be like sampan no grip on a straight high way................

no la, i mean they using speed limiter is bcoz pakat with other fac, then when u wan go more speed, then u hav to buy a unit of speed cut... money must spend twice loo...

pls give comment on that tyre....
me search for Bridgestone re030 and still canot find the shop...got one shop selling RM195 per tyre leh...damn mahal

Bump: eddie fren currently running on a drive 13"..he say when go up genting the tyre still can slip when dry road...but the slip happen when he go fast in the corner

i ask a few shop edy, they dun hav wor...
why must re030..???

hankook v8 rs....dunno, you try and ler me know..:rofl:
i plan to.....still consider...plan to get Re030 from penang...u want or not if i can get the tyre there?

hankook v8 rs....dunno, you try and ler me know..:rofl:
i plan to.....still consider...plan to get Re030 from penang...u want or not if i can get the tyre there?

no la, i mean they using speed limiter is bcoz pakat with other fac, then when u wan go more speed, then u hav to buy a unit of speed cut... money must spend twice loo...

i ask a few shop edy, they dun hav wor...
why must re030..???
no other performance tyre for 14" leh...
u got any idea on which tyre is goood?

A-drive rainny day bo sui, "chow water" not enough make car like floating boat during high speed, if you like power slide during rainny day, this is the one for you.
like that...what else tyre u can suggest to us?
PP2 not that good
A drive - not that good

heard before hankook?

Bump: lonewolf

check this

http://www.hankooktireusa.com/product/Z212.pdf

for dry sure reco AD07 loo....
as i dun go for 'wet'...:proud:

for married man "wet" is better than dry :P

like that...what else tyre u can suggest to us?
PP2 not that good
A drive - not that good

heard before hankook?

Bump: lonewolf

check this

http://www.hankooktireusa.com/product/Z212.pdf

pp2 to me more than enoughloh, Toyo also not bad ma,oni the price not that good...:slug:

u park along the road..then take a walk, coz if u drive is very hard to find.

park along which road got KFC there got caltex there... can take a look at the map.. then tell me which road to walk and search any land mark near th shop same row with wat shop?? thanks....:adore:

pp2 to me more than enoughloh, Toyo also not bad ma,oni the price not that good...:slug:

for me, when wet, i cannot pigi... i onli like to play dry... ehehehhe:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
wet, too slippery, then no syiok ma.... same goes to rapist...:stupid::stupid::stupid:

for dry sure reco AD07 loo....
as i dun go for 'wet'...:proud:

but Ad07 sudah pupus.....need to look for new tyre liaw...AD08 tak ada 14"

yayaya....wet is good...but to wet no grip!!!!

ermmm..toyo not bad for wet..but when dry just ok nia!!!!!

for me, when wet, i cannot pigi... i onli like to play dry... ehehehhe:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
wet, too slippery, then no syiok ma.... same goes to rapist...:stupid::stupid::stupid:

taikor...to dry not good lar...later overheat how?

park along which road got KFC there got caltex there... can take a look at the map.. then tell me which road to walk and search any land mark near th shop same row with wat shop?? thanks....:adore:
bro...u looking for what shop?

Hey everyone need help find the photostat shop that sells parts... lone wolf explain to me the other day. but still not very clear planning to go there this saturday get brake pads... help give me directions and landmarks here is a map i found of seapark....

http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1070651&lon=101.6251928&z=18&l=0&m=a&v=2

u going to the wrong caltex...is the other one... here is the exact spot http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1106111&lon=101.628111&z=18&l=0&m=a&v=2

but Ad07 sudah pupus.....need to look for new tyre liaw...AD08 tak ada 14"

yayaya....wet is good...but to wet no grip!!!!

ermmm..toyo not bad for wet..but when dry just ok nia!!!!!

taikor...to dry not good lar...later overheat how?

bro...u looking for what shop?

so best solution u upgrade to 15 inch and get more choiceloh, i think. 15 inch load of benefit, oni drop a bit pickup becos of wider surface of traction. Maybe you can jack up the abs kao kao and slot in a 205-45-17 Michelin Pilot Sport............. :driver::driver::driver: