K-car Members Paradise

tat is 1 heck of a "bore & stroke", u modded it with Super Microtech ECU is it? :biggrin:

not leaking is good news ma, check once in a while if lessen rather than keep on headache. Becos if owner headache all other head also cannot perform. :driver:

hehehehe.... Super Duper MooTec la...hahahha...

hahaha true but wats d main reason it eat engine oil?? coz engine old d???

not engine old, but driver still young...:smokin:

maybe the engine oil to fluid...it evaporate when the engine oil is hot
engine not hot, cannot pigi wor....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah, from Illegal Organizer to Illegal Trader... wow, Kelisa6009, u'r the man...:thefinger:

hehehehe.... Super Duper MooTec la...hahahha...

not engine old, but driver still young...:smokin:

engine not hot, cannot pigi wor....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah, from Illegal Organizer to Illegal Trader... wow, Kelisa6009, u'r the man...:thefinger:

engine cold can pigi faster then engine hot leh.....

aiya..taikor...now economy not good..must do extra business:biggrin:

no la... 'she' is female.. la... always kena cucuk by others...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
aiya...pity u leh:bawling::bawling::bawling:

nvm...mine is male..so when i can cucuk u....confirm gentle wan....:itsme:

no la... 'she' is female.. la... always kena cucuk by others...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
aiya...pity u leh:bawling::bawling::bawling:

nvm...mine is male..so when i can cucuk u....confirm gentle wan....:itsme: