yo guys... long time no c... wonder u all still remember me or not... lol
is your engine 3 kukujao still intact, otherwise I donno you

yo guys... long time no c... wonder u all still remember me or not... lol

wah..taikor...u sudah hilang so long ah...hahaha i sold the 3 kukujiao lor... now left 1 geng wan still intact on me...
hahaha i sold the 3 kukujiao lor... now left 1 geng wan still intact on me...
guys
genting sempah TT change to saturday night
Is it cause most of the sifu got bedminton on friday night???

nola, its becos need to accomodate Taikor Luke for Tiu-ning n practice![]()

wah..taikor...u sudah hilang so long ah...
so how ur GEN 2
still with Edifier ka?
so when wan to come out and test with us?
hehe
so when wan to come out and test with us?
hehe
stock also powerfull car lar.....taiko u mean who?? me?? my gen2 stock le...
taiko u mean who?? me?? my gen2 stock le...

my Gen2 so far so good...
no wor taiko... wah taiko ur memory damn good la... i left around almost 1 year...

taikor...still tracking..the person i mention to you already sold off her house...so now still tracking who is that person...Kai Meng
paiseh taikor, do u manage to track down the person that i mention?
Bump: Kai Meng
taikor...still tracking..the person i mention to you already sold off her house...so now still tracking who is that person...Kai Meng
Bump: Kai Meng
taikor...still tracking..the person i mention to you already sold off her house...so now still tracking who is that person...
june taikor...u man pergi...so long MIA...
wahaha.... Sorry lar.... I was busy with toyotarian past few weeks lor... now free d.. can come back here kapster d...
Bro, do you know is there any strut bar for Kenari / Kelisa except UR bar??
june taikor...u man pergi...so long MIA...