K-car Members Paradise

hahaha i sold the 3 kukujiao lor... now left 1 geng wan still intact on me...

wah..taikor...u sudah hilang so long ah...

so how ur GEN 2

my Gen2 so far so good...

so how ur GEN 2

still with Edifier ka?

no wor taiko... wah taiko ur memory damn good la... i left around almost 1 year...

taiko u mean who?? me?? my gen2 stock le...

so when want to do tranplant to get more horsssy? :driver:

no wor taiko... wah taiko ur memory damn good la... i left around almost 1 year...

oic, so now engage with which company?

Kai Meng

paiseh taikor, do u manage to track down the person that i mention?

Bump: Kai Meng

Kai Meng

taikor...still tracking..the person i mention to you already sold off her house...so now still tracking who is that person...

Kai Meng

taikor...still tracking..the person i mention to you already sold off her house...so now still tracking who is that person...

june taikor...u man pergi...so long MIA...

wahaha.... Sorry lar.... I was busy with toyotarian past few weeks lor... now free d.. can come back here kapster d...

Bro, do you know is there any strut bar for Kenari / Kelisa except UR bar??

ok kamsia kamsia,if can't find also never mind. Thanks for your help.