K-car Members Paradise

OH ok 2 point that mean only hold the 2 suspension mount there... 4 point hold the front bar also the bar at the radiator there...

4 point bar i felt will make the car front a bit too sharp n stiff, a lil bit of less stiff is more prefer with 2 point strut bar. When i look at the Aston Martin Vaquesh 2 point strut bar, their is very short and thick compare to those we normally use in normal that is produce by common factory like UR.

Some said the alloy is more better like zenden, some said the steel one is more realiable... I've surf some website and find out that zenden one is quite same like cusco strut bar... Any idea?

i m only a blur oldman with stock kenari, the sifu is Taikor Germ n Luke Taikor MOnster Stock car :adore:

As far as i heard last time someone kenari using TITAN wor???:adore:

Taikor germ yes la his car is very fast....

But my car is really stock can check if dont believe....:love:

As far as i heard last time someone kenari using TITAN wor???:adore:

Taikor germ yes la his car is very fast....

But my car is really stock can check if dont believe....:love:

Titan???? all rumours la, i m only can manage sport suckspension nia....

ya i do believe you but i heard the driver got the ball of titanium, it won't break no matter how hard you press especially during those "V" corner.

Titan???? all rumours la, i m only can manage sport suckspension nia....

ya i do believe you but i heard the driver got the ball of titanium, it won't break no matter how hard you press especially during those "V" corner.

This is also rumor la sifu im slow driver... Im young but drive like uncle till people horn me...
One kelisa Pxx6009 always tiong me and horn me....Flash light kaw kaw somemore...

This is also rumor la sifu im slow driver... Im young but drive like uncle till people horn me...
One kelisa Pxx6009 always tiong me and horn me....Flash light kaw kaw somemore...

u sure or not kena flash by his high beam not his other things :biggrin:

maybe his headlight mul-function only at night leh..... don denyla Sifu Luke, you are expert category! :adore::adore::adore:

u sure or not kena flash by his high beam not his other things :biggrin:

maybe his headlight mul-function only at night leh..... don denyla Sifu Luke, you are expert category! :adore::adore::adore:

Im novice beginner learner only...:bawling:

All what i learn is from my dad and brother...:adore:
I still learning to be as good or better then them...

My dad drive escort 1.6 webber last time also drive old BMW 3 series with rb26 inside...

my brother drive all kind of car but he play with putra 4g93...

Bump: Im the only one play with stock auto kenari:bawling: so paiseh...:embarassed:

Im novice beginner learner only...:bawling:

All what i learn is from my dad and brother...:adore:
I still learning to be as good or better then them...

My dad drive escort 1.6 webber last time also drive old BMW 3 series with rb26 inside...

my brother drive all kind of car but he play with putra 4g93...

Bump: Im the only one play with stock auto kenari:bawling: so paiseh...:embarassed:

then what r waiting for k3vet la Bro, stop wasting your titanium balls energy on stock car, transplant fast fast, increase the boost to 2.2 bar sure syok kao kao :biggrin:

NA engine got limited potential for upside unless u r driving an F1 :biggrin:

where got shame driving stock car, i also driving stock car by Mr San, very slow n lansung no torque!

I prefer na for now la sifu... so if transplant also only will be K3-VE manual hehehe want my car touch 250kmh:thefinger: like one stock black kenari...

anyone know where i can install Apexi Turbo Timer cheap cheap

taikor..cheap cheap wan is the fake wan....the actual price for orginal turbo timer is around RM280...plus installation i think will hit Rm330 to Rm350

i tiong u? are u sure ah? during uphill or down hill?

I prefer na for now la sifu... so if transplant also only will be K3-VE manual hehehe want my car touch 250kmh:thefinger: like one stock black kenari...

taikor..what u waiting for...go and change now