K-car Members Paradise

so u going to become the youngest hamsap fellar

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 AM ----------

guys

what is the symptom that our car mounting KO already?

no la, he wanna become the most younger to tok koking bout hamsap, but the most older to getting into real hamsap....

depends on which engine mounting wor.... simply knows is engine more vibrate when idle, feel the movement of the engine stronger than ever when u sudden rev up or quick down shift witout heel-toe....

ermm...i got a fren face this problem....so i am going to check for him..so i need to know the symptoms first...

When on air con car will gegar nicely... when rev engine the engine got lot of movement... you look at the engine when rev then you will know...

Yes im young and hamsap... But still learning...

Wei, u all disappoint me lar, 1 after another not going then i'm the only 1 going !?!?!?
All the way from Seremban come back to join the TT trip leh then all say not going ...... SIEN

It has come to our attention that some unscrupulous individuals are counterfeiting our A'PEXi Auto Timers, using our trademarked logo, and ripping people off by peddling them as a genuine A'PEXi product. These individuals are con-artists who are not interested in providing you quality performance products and are only interested in making a quick buck off unsuspecting customers. A'PEXi is concerned about the potential damage that the counterfeit Turbo Timers may cause. Poor circuit design, incomplete programming, use of inferior materials, and inconsistent manufacturing processes could lead to car malfunction, short circuits, electrical fires, electrocution, and possible physical injury and are not recommended for use.

Key features of the A'PEXi Auto Timer, such as the Parking Brake Safety Protection and Air/Fuel Ratio Monitor functions are non-operational on the counterfeit units.

In order to ensure that our customers do not get ripped off, we offer several ways to distinguish the counterfeit Turbo Timers from genuine A'PEXi Auto Timers.

We at A'PEX Integration would like to humbly thank all of our loyal customers for their continued support of genuine A'PEX products. It is only through your awareness and support that we can protect the tuning market and continue to bring you innovative products developed from true R&D.

Please send any counterfeit related questions or information to [email protected]

casethickness.jpg

serialnumbers.jpg

filmondisplay.jpg

Wei, u all disappoint me lar, 1 after another not going then i'm the only 1 going !?!?!?
All the way from Seremban come back to join the TT trip leh then all say not going ...... SIEN

taikor...the TT still on...if u wan to join us can do so...

But those whom i active with all not around leh, including that dicky .......

dicky also cannot make it ah? too early for him kua

---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:09 PM ----------

bro...thanks for the info...tonite i try to install see how....

my need to tab to parking brake safety....
see how tonite..will get Danny to help me DIY

It is not early for him, he wake up earlier than that. Have to reconsider c want to go or not due lot of fun is missing .....

ohh...no issue lar...anyway...if u all still wan to go..call me..ok..if not we will move from BHP station sharp sharp 8.30am

hey...i told you already i got thing to do

no problem lar taikor...u can join us next time...

KM ur kelisa damn fast fuiiyoooo

taikor...i really don't know who u are...mind to intro