K-car Members Paradise

bro...what u can do is..check ur air con system first...if ur car is idle and the gas pressure shoots up..means ur compressor going alr..

next..go get those halfcut el cheapo denso external fan...for our cars...evo3 external compact fan will work..install it in front of ur cooling coil (and ur cooling coil is right in front of ur radiator)
that will do the job...at least help a lil..proven la...

Bro agree with you using the fan cheapest way to solve problem...

Germ im not good with aircon but you made me more confuse now... what i highlighted i thought it was the condensor infront the radiator??? cooling coil located inside the cabin just before the blower right???:hmmmm:

Bro agree with you using the fan cheapest way to solve problem...

Germ im not good with aircon but you made me more confuse now... what i highlighted i thought it was the condensor infront the radiator??? cooling coil located inside the cabin just before the blower right???:hmmmm:

can install fan in front of the radiator ma, u goto all the accessories shop u will see they do this way one. The result is quite acceptable 1,not very very cold,still better than nothing.

AD08 for 14 inch tak ada leh....

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:05 AM ----------

SEPANG....i am coming...

weather forecast...

hot for 2morow....

Should try using Silverstone Power Blitz !!!! U will get understeer n oversteer in one tyre !! This make your ride interesting......

RE11 got 14" price is bout rm3xx-4xx...:rofl:

that y....so expensive..how come they do this to us...hai

Should try using Silverstone Power Blitz !!!! U will get understeer n oversteer in one tyre !! This make your ride interesting......

u going to kill urself and also kill other in track...

that what happen to me when i use SIMEX for my first track day

that y....so expensive..how come they do this to us...hai

u going to kill urself and also kill other in track...

that what happen to me when i use SIMEX for my first track day

according to insider the AD08 is confirm will on the rack by Oct... price will b below 400 for 15" & if more than 400, Falken will get the RT615 into Malaysia again...

but falken tyre not that good leh...first few % of the tyre really good..after that..can just throw away the tyre liaw