K-car Members Paradise

maybe cuci longkang becos those grad tat i interview don even know how to draft a simple cover letter :rofl:

wow you must be big boss interview ppl ah... next time i find JOB can come find you... interview ask 1 thing only how many BHP member are you in ZTH???

are u asking why that fella runaway on its own !?

---------- Post added at 10:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:47 AM ----------

Now i need a part time job to cover my 3 weeks spare time, anything i can do ..... ?

JIN,
私は何かを逃した?

pm me pls.
nothing la... just that guy fat lan ja, then said he dun mind to get banned la, if all of u not contribute the good thing, u all is sohai only... that kind of meaning la...

bro....mind to share what u type there ah?

heehhehee... now become new trend ma...:proud:

nothing la... just that guy fat lan ja, then said he dun mind to get banned la, if all of u not contribute the good thing, u all is sohai only... that kind of meaning la...

heehhehee... now become new trend ma...:proud:

wor....okok....got that.....thx...
hehe...new trend....very useful too...