K-car Members Paradise

then where is our Si-Fool Tai-kor Tohsan..??

sorry just now busy talk cock with lawyer....looking for me?

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

OMG this tasks reserve for u ler, i rather go down Jln Pudu fish "small dragon girl"

aisay tat area everytime i passby oni saw those MILF but the face like granny donno why, no better stock ka?:confused:

---------- Post added at 12:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

wow you must be big boss interview ppl ah... next time i find JOB can come find you... interview ask 1 thing only how many BHP member are you in ZTH???

lol must ask "do u know how to write cock letter?"

Walaueh wat to do with lawyer, somebody step on your tail....

Bad luck to u, always i sitting there drinking 100plus sure got amoi "suai ge, yao ma" ask them wat age, mostly 18-24 only wor..... sometimes make me damn stim 1 when they "teh" abit to u ....

nothing serious just talk cock nia n drafting some shit legal letter demand money :rofl:

wa teh a bit nia wor,not even singing with ur mic yet ma :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

oic......
Thats y i'll act stupidly in front chics..... if they touch abit things will get worst. So i need more practice !!

wah...like that what u waiting for...just go ahead an try lar...still young must try..old already like us no time to try liaw...

but remember to play safe

Du1 lar, the game is too dirty to play..... Thats y i'm moving fast in search of my 1st GF n "la la seng" break virginity !!!

sorry just now busy talk cock with lawyer....looking for me?
yup... need u to teaching how to cock so good in forum & flirt the cock so nice 1...:rofl:

Du1 lar, the game is too dirty to play..... Thats y i'm moving fast in search of my 1st GF n "la la seng" break virginity !!!

dirty meh..?? once game over, take a bath loo... u can using Dettol to clean up ma... sure safe 1... if not enuf, just mixed with Coke la...:proud::proud:

Most important no money mah, go cititel 1 shot few hundreds gone ..... so kenot afford this kind of game, waiting to fish a pretty siham !!

u think after u fish the siham will give to u meh?

u must look for siham that is still V...

worth the exchange mah V = V....