4AGZE fuel Consumption??eat fuel :-(

haha yea yea, so how's bro erwan drive? kao kao tekan 1 ka? like the devil diving in the hell? hehehehe.... terrible tuu.....

er.... perhaps i shld make clear that mine was auto tranny with 2" straight flow all the way back till 2.5" muffler. perhaps i shld change to manual and save up more.

other thn power weight ratio, gear ratio as well? i mean svt, BT, SC and also GE/FE gear ratio also diff and do play apart?

7Heaven said:
haha yea yea, so how's bro erwan drive? kao kao tekan 1 ka? like the devil diving in the hell? hehehehe.... terrible tuu.....
uiks..no la bro..
that kind of driving can only be found when u r participating in GRA/R3TA or open track day like u lor...heheheheee.. whack ur car like hell...and the new hellboy just arrives....kui..kui..kui...:regular_smile:
legal street cannot la..later other driver curse u kao-kao...no goodla..bad reputation for ppl like us...old car wit new engine lovers...heheehehe....:mouth_closed:

normality78 said:
er.... perhaps i shld make clear that mine was auto tranny with 2" straight flow all the way back till 2.5" muffler. perhaps i shld change to manual and save up more.

other thn power weight ratio, gear ratio as well? i mean svt, BT, SC and also GE/FE gear ratio also diff and do play apart?

yup....this is part of it....and the rest is ur car setting as well.FC is always a popular issue, but then it up to our way of driving and car setup..
About changing from auto to manual thingy, depends on ur comfort, some dont wana work their feet extra hard to 'tekan' extra pedals...but some really crazy bout it...and if also got extra $$$, wanna feel some difference in car performance..why not change..
just my 2 cent..:regular_smile:

yeah, do have a serious thought of it. coz i felt now all my power was limit by my gearbox. engine is producing but geabox does not transmiting. just thinking how much hassle would it be on changing over

hey speedmax2001..when u change your engine ? itz 4E--FTE not good? sell your 4E-FTE to me...hehe.. erm..i think wont eat fule like that gua....maybe wiring problems...or o2 sensor missing ?

my bt saves more fuel than my previous national car, plus my bt is with 16 inch and exhaust mod.i feel that i press the acclerate pedal less coz only press abit it terus go..unlike my previous car need to press untill the end to make it go..

erwan said:
uiks..no la bro..
that kind of driving can only be found when u r participating in GRA/R3TA or open track day like u lor...heheheheee.. whack ur car like hell...and the new hellboy just arrives....kui..kui..kui...:regular_smile:
legal street cannot la..later other driver curse u kao-kao...no goodla..bad reputation for ppl like us...old car wit new engine lovers...heheehehe....:mouth_closed:

muahaha..... hey even open track day i also drive slow slow only la bro:_: my car not power like others, so better drive slowly, if not keno cucuk..... hehehe.... u know lo many pro racer now.....

normality78 said:
yeah, do have a serious thought of it. coz i felt now all my power was limit by my gearbox. engine is producing but geabox does not transmiting. just thinking how much hassle would it be on changing over

bro thinking to change ur gearbox ker? ok the gearbox is around RM500 plus others stuff it need around RM1k like that..... if u wan i can find 1 for u:_: cheers.....

erm... still in thinking lor.... now dunno should i do my head 1st or gb

for me i will change the gb 1st lo, then only do the head..... mine still stock hehehehe.......

hehe.. change gb !!!!! just like me .. conversion time terus go from auto to manual.. no need think at all.. keke... then u can enuf the power of 20V mah....

keke.. just my own opinion...

wondering wat gear box u planning to chnage.. c52 or c56... keke.. LSD ga?

haha.. cheersssssss

good question. i dunno. just felt that gze GB much stronger? but also god damn heavy rite? FWD 4AGE also got LSD GB?

yaya.. y used GZE.. wat the differ with c52 or c56....

keke...
4 AGE 20v got lsd gb ma...but after LSD installed u will feel steering very heavy .. haha

i mean with gze gb in, i dun have to custom made anything or mod anything to be in order to fit in the GB

GZE or GE gearbox also same only no need to mod 1. the GZE gearbox is for force induction engine 1 wo, if u wanna change, i think u better use GE gearbox enough lo....
SVT gearbox 1st and 2nd gear pick up, 3rd to 5th gear abit weak...
BT gearbox 1st and 2nd gear weak, but top speed ok.... (my experience la)

GZE and GE gearbox i also got (with LSD)