4AGZE fuel Consumption??eat fuel :-(

so far, emanage on my car does save fuel. i told plp, plp laugh at me. how possible make more power with more save fuel. i told thm my sifu alfa turbo using haltech not only make more power but also save more fuel thn using controller, they laugh even louder. wahahahah. so i decided. next time no need to share all these info. let thm learn thmself. whahahaha

nnik said:
heheheheh using e-manage is not standard anymore..plus to install it cost u
rm1xxx....

i thinks lets back to the main topic here....4agze eat lots fuel...

what the solution??
what thing to do?
and so on...help..???

im not sure how ridiculous does this sound but here is some i heard. uprated the fuel pump and fuel regulator and then use piggyback to - fuel as it will be runing rich thn. it will slow the the injector duty cycle and using fuel regulator to depressurize the fuel. but make sure u do it on dyno tuning else risk of running rich.

i was thinking, instead of doing this, might as well i get emanage and dyno tuned it. whahahahah

erm...e-mange...but its too xpensive lorr...how about uisng safc+fuel regulator...???any body try it before...??

speedmax2001 said:
everybody like out of topic oledy...let b 2 main topic...can gv some solution about my car?? 1 things i wan to ask is..how much rpm ur engine go if morning u start ur car.."Tarik Minyak" !!! mine is 2000rpm

how come urs so high.... normally 1k plus onlyma.....

normality78 said:
so far, emanage on my car does save fuel. i told plp, plp laugh at me. how possible make more power with more save fuel. i told thm my sifu alfa turbo using haltech not only make more power but also save more fuel thn using controller, they laugh even louder. wahahahah. so i decided. next time no need to share all these info. let thm learn thmself. whahahaha

agreed with u bro.... my tuner also said if the setting is perfect, then it will make the car more power and fuel also more save.....

so they laughing about this... let them laugh lo... :_:

nnik said:
erm...e-mange...but its too xpensive lorr...how about uisng safc+fuel regulator...???any body try it before...??

nnik for superchaged engine, i think SAFC will be better, my fren try it b4....
may be u also can try it.....

7Heaven said:
how come urs so high.... normally 1k plus onlyma.....

iszzit 1500rpm is normal?? my engine sound quiet loud every morning when i start my car..really dunno wat prob??iszzit supercharger engine is like tat??but my other car 4E-FTE r very quiet even it tarik minyak till 1500rpm...engine still maintain

speedmax2001 said:
iszzit 1500rpm is normal?? my engine sound quiet loud every morning when i start my car..really dunno wat prob??iszzit supercharger engine is like tat??but my other car 4E-FTE r very quiet even it tarik minyak till 1500rpm...engine still maintain

if 1500rpm can say ok oledi la.....
all 4AGZE engine also loud 1, so dun worry, no problem 1....
last time my GZE also like that, and my fren also....

if morning time like tat i think it might b a cold start idling .....after few minute then idling will drop back to 900-1000 gu... tat for my 4AGE la...4AGZE same gua?...caorrect me if i wrong.......warming up the engine,...

keke...anyway..... my 4age RM80 can run 400KM onli... ok ga????

how bout ur guys wan...

yea bro kwong u r right
Rm80 just 400km ka....
mine can go 500 plus km.....
300 plus km just half tank only

ike tat r... i loss almost 100km lo..

ur 500KM is highway drive or city drive.... how many rpm then u change gear...

mine is full city drive n got tekn a bit lo..

i suspect is my autoecu prob+ the plug gua.... cus never open the sprk plug for 1 yer i think...

im also city drive and high way drive.
changing gear every 3k to 4k rpm, sometime 5k on high way la.
ooo urs is auto.... that y fc abit high la....

min is auto ecu but trnny modi into manual liaw.... tat y i worry lo..

oh! oledi changed to manual ka....
hmmm but i think is ok also, coz last time my fc also like urs.
after tuned up then only save fuel.

oic ... shub be like tt kind of FC gua...haha

after tuned means after added E-manage, safc or stock stock tuning only....

but anyways... thanks for ur answer,,...