tats why. GZE is for force induction. shld be strong enaugh for my puny 7AFTE
scoupe said:hey, i just want to ask, is it ok to use the 4agze for track driving, cause one day i wanna go out and have some fun on the track. i mean will the supercharger get spoilt?
scoupe said:thanks, 7 heaven
KHWONG said:i also toyotain.. but not planning to go sic.. cus no member at all there.car also still in stock svt condition... cus still newbie mah....
got any1 here using svt manual... can tell me they 5th gear at 110km/h how many rpm... mine is arund 3600 rpm lo.. like tis a bit makan when driving in high way...
thanksk to sifu sifu here
7Heaven said:full throttle or not is just up to u only....
yea just for fun ma..... me everytime go to SIC i will go back to ipoh 1st to join my ipoh fren, then only go to SIC together....
if ur fren wanna save more fuel, u can ask him to set the management or add other management.... me using e-manage, fuel also save more liao, kelantan to kl just need half tank only. here to kl is around 400km...
nnik said:heheheheh using e-manage is not standard anymore..plus to install it cost u
rm1xxx....
i thinks lets back to the main topic here....4agze eat lots fuel...
what the solution??
what thing to do?
and so on...help..???