4AGZE fuel Consumption??eat fuel :-(

tats why. GZE is for force induction. shld be strong enaugh for my puny 7AFTE

ooo u using 4AFTE, i tot u use 4AGE..... hehehe.... if like that GZE gearbox can get better result....

hey, i just want to ask, is it ok to use the 4agze for track driving, cause one day i wanna go out and have some fun on the track. i mean will the supercharger get spoilt?

scoupe said:
hey, i just want to ask, is it ok to use the 4agze for track driving, cause one day i wanna go out and have some fun on the track. i mean will the supercharger get spoilt?

no problem..... just prepare everything 1st.......

scoupe said:
thanks, 7 heaven

no thanks scoupe
hope can meet u in SIC next year la....
let me know wo if u do going to SIC.... we can meet up ma.... make more toyotarians fren.....:_:

it will be a long time before i can hit the tracks, cause suspention set up is really crappy now. hahahahaha, soon should be complete

i also toyotain.. but not planning to go sic.. cus no member at all there.car also still in stock svt condition... cus still newbie mah....

got any1 here using svt manual... can tell me they 5th gear at 110km/h how many rpm... mine is arund 3600 rpm lo.. like tis a bit makan when driving in high way...

thanksk to sifu sifu here

KHWONG said:
i also toyotain.. but not planning to go sic.. cus no member at all there.car also still in stock svt condition... cus still newbie mah....

got any1 here using svt manual... can tell me they 5th gear at 110km/h how many rpm... mine is arund 3600 rpm lo.. like tis a bit makan when driving in high way...

thanksk to sifu sifu here

at kl got many toyotarian wat.... try to join them la.... me at kelantan here also can go, y not u? and with my stock BT also, just play play only ma, not challege other ppl...

110km/h with 3600 rpm, normal ma....

ohhhhhhhhh.. i think go SIC sure they all full throttle wan..

wah.. all the way from kelantan to sic .. u really interest on SIC free run la.. good..

can try ur car perfomance... my fren BT also same like me .. but he wan much more saver fc than me.. haha

anyway.. nice to meet u 7heaven..

full throttle or not is just up to u only....
yea just for fun ma..... me everytime go to SIC i will go back to ipoh 1st to join my ipoh fren, then only go to SIC together....

if ur fren wanna save more fuel, u can ask him to set the management or add other management.... me using e-manage, fuel also save more liao, kelantan to kl just need half tank only. here to kl is around 400km...

nono.. my fren BT saver than mine,.. tat y i wonder lo

. actually i dunno much about the e manage...izzit something like safc controller or differ wan..

after e manage .. rm60 can jalan how many...

ooo.....
yea e-manage is a piggyback ecu like safc, but for NA safc i think no so perfect.

i dunno rm60 can go how many KM, but before i install the e-manage kelantan to kl tinggal 1 bar only, after install save 1 bar, mean just half tank....
but u must find a good tuner lo.....

oh... like tat.. good tuner not easy to find,

i prefer DIY wan.. keke.. then tis too much for me ,.. maybe later got member can teach me also..

7Heaven said:
full throttle or not is just up to u only....
yea just for fun ma..... me everytime go to SIC i will go back to ipoh 1st to join my ipoh fren, then only go to SIC together....

if ur fren wanna save more fuel, u can ask him to set the management or add other management.... me using e-manage, fuel also save more liao, kelantan to kl just need half tank only. here to kl is around 400km...

heheheheh using e-manage is not standard anymore..plus to install it cost u
rm1xxx....

i thinks lets back to the main topic here....4agze eat lots fuel...

what the solution??
what thing to do?
and so on...help..???

nnik said:
heheheheh using e-manage is not standard anymore..plus to install it cost u
rm1xxx....

i thinks lets back to the main topic here....4agze eat lots fuel...

what the solution??
what thing to do?
and so on...help..???

aiya nnik even im using the e-manage, but my engine still stock ma.... hehehe
actually 4AGZE engine FC is oledi high in stock condition.....
or may be we can tune back the ecu lo.....
haha i got 1 good idea, y dun we just park the car, then the fuel will always be full lo... hehe....

not really maaa...coz if ur cars under sun shine..heheheheheh the oil will dyr maaa
heheheheh

everybody like out of topic oledy...let b 2 main topic...can gv some solution about my car?? 1 things i wan to ask is..how much rpm ur engine go if morning u start ur car.."Tarik Minyak" !!! mine is 2000rpm