• AE 86

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Rx-7 Fc

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

bebee

Which car will you choose if give you a choice of AE86 and Rx -7 FC

Ae 86 is old but den got alot of things to modify and i believe the spare part is easy to find & cheap

Rx-7 Fc is ori sport car with good performance but dont have much choices to modify & spare part very hard to find, & kinda expensive too..

Pls Vote & give comments

FD for me. its just a good blend of praticality and the beauty of metal with 4 rubber tyres!

i m wondering, if there is no Initial D cartoon, how many ppl knows AE86?

wish9 : those who watch best motoring would know the AE86 , theres famous video of it beating a GTR on a track .

meh...

toyota all teh way!!!!

another reason: my neighbour already got one white FC, if i get another one i become copycat pulak...

ori AE86~1600cc4AGE =130HP

ori RX-7FC~1300ccROTARY ENGINE =210HP

dont watch Initial D anime to make ur decision la...
logic abit la..
i also like to watch iniitial D but its not same as the reality la..
too fake already & impossible rite..
its just my 2 cents...