Anyone has a 3s-gte transplant ?

Hi...

Hi guys..
i ve install my Super AFC its works great man... i can feel the diffrents. really smooth in each gear. u know after that my boost was raise up to 1.3bar. and dun have any " boostcut " lor..

Thanks to SW Yaps to introduce me SAFC.

Too Che Too Che

Hi......

shogun92 said:
how u eliminate ur boost cut ha.i heard my friend said must mods the ecu.

i ve FCD for boost cut wanna let go.. Murah murah suitable for st185 3sgte engines.

Taken out of my car due to my new engines.

Harris3s said:
Boost cut at 1.3bar. No need to use FCD anymore. if i used sure terbang punyer...

izzit u hav mod/changed ur ecu? wats the boost cut of stock 3SGTE ecu? coz i forgot already...:)

Hi...

Levin92 said:
izzit u hav mod/changed ur ecu? wats the boost cut of stock 3SGTE ecu? coz i forgot already...:)

Bro stock boost was 0.6bar.. poor ler.. cannot feel the kick of turbos.

Nope.. i dont mod the Ecu. i got stock boost from my engines Mr2 245hp.

TQ.

Harris3s said:
Hi guys..
i ve install my Super AFC its works great man... i can feel the diffrents. really smooth in each gear. u know after that my boost was raise up to 1.3bar. and dun have any " boostcut " lor..

Thanks to SW Yaps to introduce me SAFC.

Too Che Too Che

No problem bro,great to hear your 3s can fly liao. :smile:
how you eliminate your boost cut ah ? as I know safc don't have the function to eliminate boost cut , curious curious ..

oh haha i was referring to the 171 in front.
he also put the same scoop and air vent like i did.

sell me ur 205 hood hehehe.

hehehe.....i'll try to find a way to mod the bonnet save more instead of buying new....

maybe he is towing his car to workshop mau transplant eng leh......hahaha

i just bought the celica book from kinokuniya..... saw one of the car use ST202 masuk ST205 eng......gearbox 202 punya.......so FF turbo........another idea

no la that car transplanted already... scoop, big brakes, big muffler, gt four emblem at the rear door summore! hehe.

eh i tot st202 use beams? i guess not all eh.

i ck the book......ST203 is 3S-FE, ST202 is 3S-GE (later version in beams), ST205 snail power....hahahaha.....

last 2 day i saw 1 ST182 with ST185 turbo but its not 4wd...running with ST182 FF g/box...

whr can get the beams halfcut?????

HI Guys.. Im finding celica st185 sports springs n absorbers.. n the celica ori grey colour seats.. pls call me ... 012 2764313 so email me [email protected] ..thankz... TOYOTA Rul3z