Just come for the rootbeer izzit???
Hahaha...
Hahaha...
limch1 said:Sad, got overtook by the Corolla during a corner when there's few cars blocking the way. But noticed the Corolla pickup from 100km/h to 140km/h is good...
Spirit`VampZ said:hehehe i'm making friends here faster then friendster...
friendster is just to "kao lui" hahahaahaha
we are all friendly people here ma so is easy to mix around hahahaha
BlackSamurai said:daniel, i'm not familiar with subang, any map you can provide?
i can't confirm it yet, still got task on hand..

Spirit`VampZ said:yeah wei today was fun let make it more often and all get to be close buddy and make a Hyundai Family hahahahahaha!!
i'm really happy to know you guys....
Scoupe hahahaha now you know baby is not a guy hahahahaha....
anywayz wish you all, all the best what ever you guys are doing...
and black stop changing job wei hahahahaha
limch1 said:Sad, got overtook by the Corolla during a corner when there's few cars blocking the way. But noticed the Corolla pickup from 100km/h to 140km/h is good...
-Jae's said:sry...happent to browse thru...erm...u got check the corolla got turbo anot? or stock 1? i belief it has turbo de...who noe's that corolla wif supra engine...damm scary 1...so nothing to b sad about de...got win got lose 1...hahaha...Wira tah pau Evo also got...haha...erm...if i say anything wrong pls forgive me...lol...im still learning more about cars...im newbie...erm...what engine hyundai coupe using de? what is the effect? like v-tec,vvtl-i n mivec or turbo de?
BlackSamurai said:baby, you are not aunty lah, if you were, then I'm grand uncle oledi.