Hyundai & Inokom Gathering

Sad, got overtook by the Corolla during a corner when there's few cars blocking the way. But noticed the Corolla pickup from 100km/h to 140km/h is good...

hehehe i'm making friends here faster then friendster...
friendster is just to "kao lui" hahahaahaha
we are all friendly people here ma so is easy to mix around hahahaha

limch1 said:
Sad, got overtook by the Corolla during a corner when there's few cars blocking the way. But noticed the Corolla pickup from 100km/h to 140km/h is good...

Hahaha, limch1, you miss your rear view mirror!!!
Did the Corolla overtake you with his light turn off (like initial D)???
Hahaha...
Never mind la, it's just an unofficial race!!!
No record, don't worry!!!
One day we make a Hyundai Track Day at Sepang then only you show your real power la... No hurry!!!
Anyway, from what you said, the Corolla had a very good high end power engine under the hood!!!

Spirit`VampZ said:
hehehe i'm making friends here faster then friendster...
friendster is just to "kao lui" hahahaahaha
we are all friendly people here ma so is easy to mix around hahahaha

Got so many chics, can bring some over to the gathering also la...
Hahaha...

in just few hours then we will meet... and please who ever can bring all the chicks pls bring more then 10 hahahahahaha joking

daniel, i'm not familiar with subang, any map you can provide?
i can't confirm it yet, still got task on hand..

BlackSamurai said:
daniel, i'm not familiar with subang, any map you can provide?
i can't confirm it yet, still got task on hand..

BlackSamurai, do you know how to go to Sunway Piramid???
Maybe I can meet you there???
Just give me a call when you're at the bus stop in front of Sunway Piramid!!!

Countdown to gathering: TODAY!!!
Make sure you all turn up!!!
Don't ffk!!!
Hahaha...

Tonights gathering GREAT SUCCESS !!!! More than 10 turnout!
So guys and girls, waiting for the pics to be posted, sure one gathering to remember!!!

Yes.. finally we have make this a SUCCESSFUL gathering ;)
Nice meeting u all.
Look forward to see the photos :D
Cheers!

baby, you are not aunty lah, if you were, then I'm grand uncle oledi.
nice to meet you all, new and old friends.
Cow will definately miss the event, coz he went for dinner.

Let's post all photo and make those MIA gang jealous. :biggrin:

Daniel, great afford
everyone contribute to make the event success.

it's a big turn off that my camera battery flat. Now I pray hard that HMS/Kum's camera works fine.

Baby, can share photo with me?
my email [email protected]

Thank You!!!

Thank you for making this inaugural Hyundai Gathering a successful one:

(1)babyprecious1988 - Hyundai Coupe
(2)Tuscani9889 - Hyundai Coupe
(3)BlackSamurai - Hyundai Coupe
(4)wengfhai_5889 - Hyundai Coupe
(5)Ken - Hyundai Coupe
(6)HMS (photographer) - Hyundai Elantra
(7)limch1 - Hyundai Elantra
(8)Scoupe - Hyundai Scoupe
(9)Spirit Vamp'Z - Hyundai Accent RX-S (XXX Version)

~~Hope that all of you will support future gatherings also~~

P/S: HMS, don't forget to post the pictures!!!:regular_smile:

CHEERS...

Wah... I was stunt when I first saw babyprecious!!!
What was in my mind at that time is that:
'Why an "aunty" look so young one???'
Got fooled by her statement that she's an "aunty"!!!
NOTE to all of you guys out there. Don't be fooled by babyprecious!!!
She's not an aunty!!!
She is a pretty young lady that drive a Hyundai Coupe that is fully kitted!!!

yeah wei today was fun let make it more often and all get to be close buddy and make a Hyundai Family hahahahahaha!!
i'm really happy to know you guys....
Scoupe hahahaha now you know baby is not a guy hahahahaha....
anywayz wish you all, all the best what ever you guys are doing...
and black stop changing job wei hahahahaha

hahaha ya now i know baby is not a guy but a girl that drive nice tuscani. both the tuscani that showed up damm nice la:cry_smile:. ny1 want to sponsor me 1? lol. daniel good job man
Spirit`VampZ said:
yeah wei today was fun let make it more often and all get to be close buddy and make a Hyundai Family hahahahahaha!!
i'm really happy to know you guys....
Scoupe hahahaha now you know baby is not a guy hahahahaha....
anywayz wish you all, all the best what ever you guys are doing...
and black stop changing job wei hahahahaha

limch1 said:

sry...happent to browse thru...erm...u got check the corolla got turbo anot? or stock 1? i belief it has turbo de...who noe's that corolla wif supra engine...damm scary 1...so nothing to b sad about de...got win got lose 1...hahaha...Wira tah pau Evo also got...haha...erm...if i say anything wrong pls forgive me...lol...im still learning more about cars...im newbie...erm...what engine hyundai coupe using de? what is the effect? like v-tec,vvtl-i n mivec or turbo de?

if im not mistaken the hyundai coupe are using the hyundai beta engine, not sure if the have ny variable timing. i like it it feels very torky as compared to the hyundai alpha engine. pick up is very nice. am i right? correct me if im wrong
-Jae's said:
sry...happent to browse thru...erm...u got check the corolla got turbo anot? or stock 1? i belief it has turbo de...who noe's that corolla wif supra engine...damm scary 1...so nothing to b sad about de...got win got lose 1...hahaha...Wira tah pau Evo also got...haha...erm...if i say anything wrong pls forgive me...lol...im still learning more about cars...im newbie...erm...what engine hyundai coupe using de? what is the effect? like v-tec,vvtl-i n mivec or turbo de?

HMS somehow post the picture at other thread.

my little contribution

last photo before my battery flat...
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f72/blacksamuraicoupe/Hyundai/IMG_2534.jpg

more and more...
this pic actually contains all the model we have that night, start from far, Scoupe, Turbulence, Accent, Tiburon. Ops, Elantra not in yet.
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f72/blacksamuraicoupe/Hyundai/IMG_2533.jpg

Daniel's
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f72/blacksamuraicoupe/Hyundai/IMG_2525.jpg

KEN and his ride.
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f72/blacksamuraicoupe/Hyundai/IMG_2532.jpg

same as HMS, this is the best my camera can do, night shooting...
for those who want to have the original size photo, email me your email address
my email: [email protected]

BlackSamurai said:
baby, you are not aunty lah, if you were, then I'm grand uncle oledi.

Black, you can't be grand uncle, cause I don't wish to be called grand uncle yet. We are still young bro!

Anway, it's a great gathering and I'm so happy to meet all of you. Cheers!