kwai said:october.. wtf... so many months to go...
i really hate the grey areas of malaysia's jpj rules.....
my car everything is legal, engine is registered done in jpj legally, exhaust is silence.... but i'm worry is the mirage bonet... some said can, some said cannot... wtf..
even once i asked a jpj officer... he said he samaned mirage bodykit b4, but when he went back read their rules n regulation, mirage bodykit is no offence at all~! he said he himself also confuse~! then how?
now i using the bonet should be legal, but according to him, sometimes may not legal... then what should i do?
i'm just a poor little young slow proton owner.. really pray hard they dun kacao me,
Check the star jpj rules, where they show a picture of what can or cannot be done to ur car. You can try search in car talk or general talk. Someone posted the story/news and picture. Next time u print that out and put it in ur car. When someone wanna give u a summon, just show that to him. If they still give u a summon, then u go and sue the star for RM10 million and give me RM2 million enough la