JUN_GSR strikes again!

ehehe..........Jun GSR aka Kontena King.......... ;) :lol:

she parks the car in an enclosed kontena during rainy days.........as shown in the night rider movie some moons ago....... :lol:

uish! ms.Jun... aka Kontena queen....
bow.gif

kay.. it was a priviledge that u could sit in her car... i've never sat her car b4.. i wasn't qualified enuf... my request was returned with a remarks that i drives and old junk... car's slow.. .and driver's ugly... so she can't allow me into her car, else would spoil her image. :(

get into JUN's car???? at least you are qualified to near the GSR man! I wasn't ! hahahahahaha

I was told if I were to leave a finger print on any of JUN's GSR's screen JUN will beat the crap out of me...........believe it!

ever wondered why ramsing is not active anymore in zth ? ........ That is the reason!

JUN's GSR anti-lag can beat the huge tornados in the states any day....

U guys were lucky that your ears drums were not affected by the loud dBs.....

:lol: all hail kontena queeeeen........... ;)

actually... thatz the reason why tsunami hit northern m'sia and other nations..... ms.jun went to pG...

he's actually beside me reading this now.. again the pouty mouth expression....

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 10 2005, 14:14
he's actually beside me reading this now.. again the pouty mouth expression....
there u go....

elaine.. yepz.. thatz the kiddo...

hahaha jules dont fret man... it wasnt worth it anyway....

have to be screened for STDs and sprayed with disinfectant like a bloody germ is more than i can take to ride such a prestigious vehicle.. no matter how bloody fast... i wont put my pants down for another anal inspection!

i still pity my friend Emissary... he still in trauma from GSR's whirlwind run. lucky we werent treated with F5 (Force 5) winds boost like in Blackies pic.

the penalty if he finds one DROP of ur sweat on his interior is castration!! :o

dont worry jules.. we go play new roller coaster in Genting enuff liao.. can feel 1% of JUN GSR's G force laa... still get the idea rite... :lol:

maaaaaaaahai~~ rain! :lol: where is his kontena aa i wanna see.. :lol:

hahahaah we almost kena potong tangan for even TOUCHING the darned piggy!!! he say its very meaningful one coz some one special gave it to him (we got hints that it was ramsing :P)

quickly put back, but he did not resume driving until he inspected if got our fingerprints or dead skin stuck on the piggy's fur :lol: makahai~... CSI team for wat? let them do laa waste time stop by roadside just becoz want to wipe the teddy pig :angry:

by now i bet his pouty lip is big enuff to crush and choke me to death.. like stephen chow's snake bitten lips in Hustle :lol: :lol:

GO ms JUN GO!!! :lol:

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Jan 10 2005, 14:49
hahaha jules dont fret man... it wasnt worth it anyway....

have to be screened for STDs and sprayed with disinfectant like a bloody germ is more than i can take to ride such a prestigious vehicle.. no matter how bloody fast... i wont put my pants down for another anal inspection!

i still pity my friend Emissary... he still in trauma from GSR's whirlwind run. lucky we werent treated with F5 (Force 5) winds boost like in Blackies pic.

the penalty if he finds one DROP of ur sweat on his interior is castration!! :o

dont worry jules.. we go play new roller coaster in Genting enuff liao.. can feel 1% of JUN GSR's G force laa... still get the idea rite... :lol:

maaaaaaaahai~~ rain! :lol: where is his kontena aa i wanna see.. :lol:
kay... how come u made it sounds *like u got molested ... or rather.. sodomised by ms.Jun? u kena grab? :lol:

jules,

SYYHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! later ramsing hear jealous... then i will have 2 sticks to worry abt, finger cut or no cut! :ph34r: :ph34r:

i "mean" kena search and inspected only... lets leave out the details ok? lets just say i dont recommend a ride in JUN's GSR, the agony of obtaining worthiness is just not worth it...

SYHH! no more mention of this... im oledy torn, scarred for life emotionally...... lets not make it worse... :(

ROFLMAO! :lol:

yah u shouldve seen how angry he was when we touched and tried to pick it up..

lucky only his cleanliness policy prevented him from slashing our throats in the car as it would be nightmare for his nanobots to clean up our intestines and blood up to the DNA level... :lol:

:rolling: :rolling: :lol:

Wahahahahahaha...i haven't the slightest idea...but still hilarious!

:o

All I can say is there's 2 sides of a coin :rolleyes: What the eye sees, the ears hear, the mind believes...

Aihhh, pedihnya my 1 sen life.. :( Always kena put on the altar for the NA & Turbo Gods to makan :( Pity me.. :(

Regards;

1 side - is Maahhhhhhhhhhh
d other side is : HAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Mercy! Mercy! I beg for your Mercy! .... JUN! Eh! where you keep ramsing nowadays haa ?