wah..ur side income ah
talking bout side income, can u write blog? will be paid in us$7.50 for every blog pickup by the advertiser.
wah..ur side income ah
HAHAHA ok ok i pm all of you the link ok to ah jin photo...
Bump: Hey anyone have a idea how much for a ej-de head??? second hand one... or potong keleta one...
sure boh..?? even i write in chinese..??:hmmmm:talking bout side income, can u write blog? will be paid in us$7.50 for every blog pickup by the advertiser.
talking bout side income, can u write blog? will be paid in us$7.50 for every blog pickup by the advertiser.
HAHAHA ok ok i pm all of you the link ok o ah jin photo...
Bump: Hey anyone have a idea how much for a ej-de head??? second hand one... or potong keleta one...

hahha...still need to wait for his approval before i start to sell him to rich guy.....I support make sure you give his number to the rich one so next time we see ah jin dont drive EK but drive FdR...![]()
i know ma...Tohsan so do you know who is Jin in the picture???
nvm, u can try... but i know where u live ler....:proud:taikor..i am bit slow when come to writing leh...my englush not so strong
taikor..thanks for the photo...
Ah JIn taikor..
my gay fren say u very cute woh...can i forward them ur contact number?
that shit not suitable for me la... i wan S2000 only...I support make sure you give his number to the rich one so next time we see ah jin dont drive EK but drive FdR...![]()
hahha...still need to wait for his approval before i start to sell him to rich guy.....
i know ma...
nvm, u can try... but i know where u live ler....:proud:
that shit not suitable for me la... i wan S2000 only...
u can try... but i cannot guranti ur safety loo...:proud:
sure boh..?? even i write in chinese..??:hmmmm:

taikor..i am bit slow when come to writing leh...my englush not so strong
taikor..thanks for the photo...
Ah JIn taikor..
my gay fren say u very cute woh...can i forward them ur contact number?
why wanna get marry..?? tiu... shame on u....hahaha...taikor JIn so fierce!!!!! bro don;t get mad ah....i still need to get married, be a dad, grandfather .....

my ang mo boh ho ma....ang mo word nia they want
no problem, good link i share share with u if u want.

if i wanna put my ads...., how??:proud:Tohsan you talking bout blog and put google ads ah????
why wanna get marry..?? tiu... shame on u....
my ang mo boh ho ma....
if i wanna put my ads...., how??:proud:
taikor...y better not let me know u plan to get married...
hahahaha... i only plan to submit suicide sometimes in this year... how to get marry ler... ahhaha///
who getting married?
y wan to submit? a lot of ppl sure willing to chop u into few part and throw it to every corner of the world....just let me know when u willing to go....i will just post in zth and i think sure ppl will line up to try their chance to chop u
u lar
hahahaha... no 1 dare to chop me la... hahahha... just try la...:proud: