wow all tpau me last night so sad![]()
why so sad, u edy know from 1000yrs ago wat...
when u still a monkey the fuck the rock inside the zoo...
don't be sad bro, the real deal is that drag we can tapao u easily but twisting roads of sempah u can smoke me easily !!!
Later 2nd Aug let me prepare u a barbecue chicken wing ler, be more happy !!!
keke...aiks..my is paling slow la yesterday...:slug:
wei u miss something interesting at the damansara test area la, u miss out some of this most geli thing happened there !!!
yameh got geli thing meh....why i dunno 1...
Bump: yameh got geli thing meh....why i dunno 1...![]()
don't be sad bro, the real deal is that drag we can tapao u easily but twisting roads of sempah u can smoke me easily !!!
Later 2nd Aug let me prepare u a barbecue chicken wing ler, be more happy !!!
keke...aiks..my is paling slow la yesterday...:slug:

why so sad, u edy know from 1000yrs ago wat...when u still a monkey the fuck the rock inside the zoo...
![]()
told u already....still want to drag...
Drag u r lousy...but during driving on the road...damn u r fast...
told u already....still want to drag...
Drag u r lousy...but during driving on the road...damn u r fast...
slow from behind!!!
ya lar....siao ppl testing his car...like crazy fellar on drug!!!
because that person is u!!!!!

Ya loh your correct i know my car slow... thats why i just want test my car how slow mah i already know will loose to all the fast car here...
\U saying me fast or luke fast on the road ?
I told you mah i know will loose just wanted to test my car la...:slug:
Djgerm car is slow la i agree with him if he compare to skyline GTR...
The geli thing happen is the fellow high on drugs so excited till sweat untill look like he just mandi...![]()
U saying me fast or luke fast on the road ?

\
both
hahaha..that fellar really sweat a lot lar...

Of course he refer to you... im always slow and always the last car... AUTOMATIC
Not both only pig is fast... ya la that nlimits really sweat like mad after he enjoy playing GRA... maybe he scare himself hahaha![]()

Yesterday dinner with the fella he said last time playing edy, i don't want to show u guys another artistic class act from him edy liao since u guys kept comment him![]()
Btw i'm not fast lar, me auntie driver nia. Car full stock ..... C my lousy 13" rims. Everybody seems to have pimped their rims.....![]()

hello bro i where got take drug....haha and i no feel anything inside a car
Bump: but 13"rims always pick up fast.....

seems like i miss a lot of funny and exciting moment that day. too bad.

im using 15inch and my car is auto bro thats why my car so slow... but all and all im happy with my car la... maybe will just mod it a bit to have better response...
No feel??? how la??? must have feeling mah enjoyment feeling when driving....![]()
Of course lar, u miss out a sick n geli performance by a drug addict !!!! Highlight of the day !!!
Wei bro, do u have to highlight the 13" and enlarge the size of the words ?!?!? Damn parliar lar my rim not like others pimp up rims .......
get 14" is the best lar....
guys
23 August 2009 - Sepang Open Track...
so get urself ready on that day...don't give me excuses say u not free....this is the last track day for this year...i guess....
so get ready...
get 14" is the best lar....
guys
23 August 2009 - Sepang Open Track...
so get urself ready on that day...don't give me excuses say u not free....this is the last track day for this year...i guess....
so get ready...
okok... i will b the time keeper that day. the one who do the best lap among ourselves will be able to get 1 can of 100 plus from me. haha...
i tell early early not going to enter my car still not equip alot of things need to do before can enter track...etc like ATF cooler and all...

u still got one more month...so get ur ass ready...without u no fun....come and join us..no time keeper allow on that day.....
).....Its...