kampoon said:How did the viser look like ?? got Pics ?? share lar.........dun be so giam siap
I also thinking of getting it huh !!!
like this u mean.........ckwhon said:i called it flat type mah...
should be the original one....
not sure how to describe...
i think some bros here should have the visors....
lanevo6 said:like this u mean.........
ckwhon said:hey guys... need some opinions from u guys....
should i accept 3.25% from the panel bank of my dealer?
or should i go search for other banks? Other banks verbally said they can give mi up to 2.7%....
I have calculated for the stretch of my loan serving period... difference abt 5K ringgit....
any advise from u guys?
See propaly the mitsu wording.....imported from japan(5 oni in s'pore). How many Evo6 has this? those seen my car knows it.Soundstream said:yeah need ori wan with mitshu. wordings there...anywhere to get it ?
:_:
LancerEvorry said:Hi there,
For used car 3.25% is quite low already. Last year i get 3.2% for my car at HL Bank.
Heard that now the used car loan interest already increase.
But u also can try other bank to compare what the lowest interest it give. i dun thk it can make it 2.7% for a used car unless is unregister or new car.
Anyway good luck to u.:regular_smile:
B18C-R said:ckwhon,
If you can get 2.7%, then get la..u already know the RM5K difference mah..dun quite understand what advice you looking for ?
U need to be more specific when asking for advice la...Whether to save the RM5K or give it away is it ? LoL
Stormvolution 9 said:Of cause if u can get 2.7% is better lo... No Q abt it... Go n look for those banks tht 'verbally' told u tht they r able to give u 2.7% on de loan n remember to check out whether there is any 'special' clauses within!!! This r de tricks normally when banks fighting for biz... They wil hv 'funny' clauses stated... Mayb within how many yrs u cant sell off de car, if u sell ur car u gotto compasated them a certain amount of $$$... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shades_smile.gif
Of cause if u accepted ur dealer deal will b easier lo... If u wanna go look out for urself it wil b lotsa donkey jobs running here n there (comparing banks rates)... In de end like u said... RM5k different!!! So u gotto weight things out urself!!!
Slivia said:ckwhon,
u still havent get your car? i tot u already get it since u are in the process to register under KL or JB plate??
anyway, the best way is request your dealer bank to low down the % to 2.7%, u can always nego with the bank officer.
As what B18C-R said, if u can get the 2.7% why dun direct go for it? what u worry about? what u need to do is submit all your document to them & they will process & let u know the result.
Btw, the % will vary depend on what is the repayment period u go for, the longer u go, the higher the interest rate will be.:shades_smile:
ckwhon said:well... i have tok the the officer... 3.25 is the lowest....
why am i asking this now is becoz the dealer is not willing to let mi submit to other banks for loan.... and has been giving excuses of not allowing mi to submit to other banks....
but after that he has agreed to let mi try other banks... but he has been delaying in sending the car douments to mi.... which make mi unable to submit to the bank...
this is my problem....
:sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile:
Slivia said:Btw, the % will vary depend on what is the repayment period u go for, the longer u go, the higher the interest rate will be.:shades_smile:
NoTiGuY said:i thought it was the other way round? and the higher amount you take, the lower interest rate it will be, and vice versa...