Not Power on my AE101 Black top engine

Yesterday I tried my BT auto, got 280 km for RM 64 (V-power) petrol but not town driving la but now hard to judge coz my exhaust piping not done.

See la, later after piping & air filter fitted, then only know if the fuel consumption & power becomes better or worse.

On the the power part, I'm really disappointed. All this hype about BT I heard seems to be over rated la. The low end really sluggish & the high end is not even close to the b16a auto.:Not_Impressed:

Bro 7, you can't compare your car's fuel consumption to a stock engine coz yours fitted with e-manage; sure yours tune to run leaner mar, hence better fuel consumption lor.:regular_smile:

i can get 300km-350km with rm50 ringgit with my SC bros...
my SC still stock standard with stock standard drop in air filter

amae92..comfrm june 2nd will back to ipoh..ya..thnk u solt get bt directly..don waste money like me..svt than put there put these..power also cannot compare to stock bt..bt when press accelerator feel light

cant be so sure la swap..paling awal this june la.. dont know if s'thing happen. have to slow down my excited.. old people said "dont be too hepi" hehe.. btw maybe this 26th i'll go SP.. my bro have "old fren" wif chopshop there..

Bro 2O2R that's y i suggest them to tune back the ecu or with other ecu lo....
how about ur 3S?

My 3S can get about 280 km for RM 80 (V-power) town driving & 400 km for the same amount outstation. Btw, I'm running 17" wheels, I'm sure that probably contributed some factors to the high fuel consumption in town driving.:tongwink:

The other thing is the way we drive la. Sometimes gatal, we floor the thing then the engine also drink like nobody's business lor:emoticon_U:.

i can get 300km-350km with rm50 ringgit with my SC bros...
my SC still stock standard with stock standard drop in air filter

:shocked::shocked::shocked::shocked: you drive below 40 km/h all the way or what ?? Hahaha. Just kidding.

hehehe....i drive mostly 80km/h on normal days....
if get boring, sometimes out meter la....huhuhu

ya lor.....out meter oni 180km/h and still going to the bottom....dun have any digital speed meter or RSM.... :(

Deen,

I've roughly calculated that our petrol tanks full is about RM 100, right. In your case, you get 300 - 350 km for RM 50 petrol. Meaning for a tankful of petrol you get about 700 km out of it, right ?

That works out to RM 0.14/km. Wow, Iswara pun kalah, man......... Hehehe. You should teach me how to drive & save fuel like that, bro. Hehehehe

LAst time Adeen's car is a very powerful svt,not easy to chase one..But this time when he convert S/C,cannot chase at all...haih

huah!! after changed to SC lagi power ah!!!
damn!!! adeen!!! wat la u ni, said still in stock condition.....:angry_smile:

wah,.,, so geng ,., full tank for 700KM.. how u drive bro.. haha

my svt full tanks also canot reach 500km . pity./..

hehehe....where got power la....stock standard...
cusco play play oni....
cusco....bila mau try...??my car sudah berat la...become SE...not LE anymore..

i drive like old man oni la....
must control foot....but if wan to play, must full throttle la...hahaha

betul ker??....??

haha u maintain very well la bro, last time my SC FC fucking high.... i think full tank just 400 plus kmh only....