Not Power on my AE101 Black top engine

ya..still asking to get best answer before put these thng..already put 4-1 extractor,lighten flywheel,exedy 3 puck clucth..still loose torque gear 1 n 2 to 16v..n loose to my fren using svt wiring but bt eng wif 4-2-1 extrator..all loose at low end torque..i thnk hav somethng wrong to my vvt gua..

ooo.... u o ask ah nick meh?
actually 16V pick up is more better then our 20V 1, and do u know that svt and bt gear box are not same?

svt gear box 1st and 2nd gear ratio not same like BT, svt 1st and 2nd gear ratio closer then bt, and bt 3rd till 5th gear better then svt...
i did try the bt gear box that mixed with svt 1, i can feel the diff btw stock bt gearbox and mixed gearbox.... not much ppl know about it i think hehehe....

my car full tank about RM75 can drive for 500plus km i think
here is the example= kelantan to ipoh around 330km 4 hours long journey, still got half tank left when i reach there(believe it or not is ur problem):_:

YA LOR..SO HARD TO BELIEVE.. BUT BELIEVABLE..
YOU GOT THAT ENGINE IN VERY GOOD CONDITION..VERY LUCKY LAA..

SWAP.. ARRIVE IPOH OLEDI KA?

actually its not about engine but engine's management tunning....
last time kelantan to ipoh left 1 bar only, but after tuned that's the result....
more power more fuel save,

many ppl said wan engine power sure FC also high la! no! of coz engine power FC also high, but with the perfect tuning, it can save more....(of coz FC also high la, but reasonable 1 la)
except those kao kao moded SUPER CAR or track car hehehe....

haha how can compare with vtec... VTEC POWER wo.....
bro this end of month i go back to ipoh la, then going to sepang for super series race...

actually its not about engine but engine's management tunning....
last time kelantan to ipoh left 1 bar only, but after tuned that's the result....
more power more fuel save,

many ppl said wan engine power sure FC also high la! no! of coz engine power FC also high, but with the perfect tuning, it can save more....(of coz FC also high la, but reasonable 1 la)
except those kao kao moded SUPER CAR or track car hehehe....

ur ecu is original BT ecu or oledi tukar wan? need to know bout this la bro..

waa..oledi at penang ka swap.. tot want to c u tonite.. but have to stayback at opis plak..maybe my project start at this june lor.. if no "aral melintang"..

oo e-manage..if original ecu cant get that FC ka? if my plan run smoothly, my SE will get BT la..hehe..if not.. 16V kira ok..not contact bro banzai yet.. i live here at jelapang..of cos i'll be here..

amae92..comfrm june 2nd will back to ipoh..ya..thnk u solt get bt directly..don waste money like me..svt than put there put these..power also cannot compare to stock bt..bt when press accelerator feel light

ya lor..another q to ask..ur engine standard or modd wan? any internal upgrade? ur car must be fast n furiuos punyer..hehehe

since u all say like that i can c toyota engine really use high petrol consumption. if compare to my another B16B if i pump RM 50 wit smooth drive it can travel arround 300 plus KM without vtec of course but i just wanna know y this BT need so high pertol consumption i though there is something wrong with my engine setting. anyone got any ideal? thanks

of coz BT FC higher then other engine lo, BT 20V engine running 4 thottle ler, which mean each throttle per cylinder, compare with other engine using 1 throttle for 4 cylinders....

amae92..comfrm june 2nd will back to ipoh..ya..thnk u solt get bt directly..don waste money like me..svt than put there put these..power also cannot compare to stock bt..bt when press accelerator feel light

bro cannot back early abit ah? me will be there till 29th or 30th....

these my latest car pict..wif new trd cable..ultra broken edi..he..he..

• front.JPG
    front.JPG
    10.7 KB · Views: 104
  • side.JPG
    side.JPG
    10.9 KB · Views: 99
  • tein.JPG
    tein.JPG
    12.1 KB · Views: 88
  • kakimotor.JPG
    kakimotor.JPG