Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

tiu wit mulut la....
if leng lui , me and my little brader oso sure tiu wan!!

haiz.... dunno la...
suppose meet her today, then she's busy...
i thought of quoting it 1st... then wait till end of the years... satu kali spray ma...
coz i need to use my car 24/7...

bob6900 said:
that day 1 aunty driving myvi langgar my fish tail!
haiz... my fish all kemek already.... depan belakang tepi all kena!!
Izzit because the aunty saw a handsome guy driving a kelisa…she purposely bang u and take ur contact number?

kelisa6009 said:
Izzit because the aunty saw a handsome guy driving a kelisa…she purposely bang u and take ur contact number?

oi! she saw a fat pig driving kelisa in her area , thats why she knock me... chasing me out!

i tell you... her tong susu can sampai her knees liao la...
aunty ma....

if leng lui i'll sure test power 1st, see whether suitable for all taikos here or not...
coz me BOB- the WHITE RAT!!
so i'll test all siham 1st...muahahahahah!!

wah.....u r so luckly to become the white rat here....
i wan to become white rat also no chance....

BOB so this sunday kuan papa in the shop ah?

Tohsan said:
this tyre not very big ma,its use by R3 Savvy,what i saw was a Yoko tyre.:regular_smile: but i think inside have to ketuk a bit for kelisa.:regular_smile:
That was 195/45 15 Yoko A509 or Yoko AVS Sports. Mahal wor

195/45-15 diameter is 556mm

By comparison Kelisa stock 14" 165/55-14 are 537mm

faisal said:
That was 195/45 15 Yoko A509 or Yoko AVS Sports. Mahal wor

195/45-15 diameter is 556mm

By comparison Kelisa stock 14" 165/55-14 are 537mm

Howdy Faisal?

Ya its expensive, saw in other forum someone manage to stuff-in such a big size tyre into a kenari,if its NA engine i wonder how fast it will go when going uphill of Genting. My earlier tyre 185-60-14 on my kenari going up Genting was like sitting on a turtle,the speed oni 40 km/h max uphill and u can see load of 16 wheels truck overtake my car uphill and I can only sit back and glue my foot to the pedal hopefull my kenari don't slide backward:regular_smile:

bob6900 said:
yo faisal....
how your drifting going on?
Still not great... hahah... thinking of buying Kelisa again but M/T this time ..hehehe

Tohsan said:
Howdy Faisal?

Ya its expensive, saw in other forum someone manage to stuff-in such a big size tyre into a kenari,if its NA engine i wonder how fast it will go when going uphill of Genting. My earlier tyre 185-60-14 on my kenari going up Genting was like sitting on a turtle,the speed oni 40 km/h max uphill and u can see load of 16 wheels truck overtake my car uphill and I can only sit back and glue my foot to the pedal hopefull my kenari don't slide backwardhttp://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/regular_smile.gif
I've seen a white Kenari on 18" wheels.. mental. hhahaha

faisal said:
Still not great... hahah... thinking of buying Kelisa again but M/T this time ..hehehe

I've seen a white Kenari on 18" wheels.. mental. hhahaha

haha...still not bored with kelisas yet???

those that have 6 wheels is even more mad ler...hehehhe