POP QUIZ < Guest what model is this>

U kan memang mcm tu KING..!!! Every weeks tukar rims or other parts for your car...!!! Changin' car stuff for U dah macam havin' breakfast....:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Woooo...best ooo...always tukar rims...

For sure u have HAMANN SLR MERC....Soluteee....:adore:

Bro IMohamad80 ,
:adore: Are u using 25 or 30 series tyre ? issit 19 inch ? 215/25 R19 ???

Bro IMohamad80 ,
:adore: Are u using 25 or 30 series tyre ? issit 19 inch ? 215/25 R19 ???

Ayaiya...Tuan AndyC...It's not mine lah...:biggrin:

It's friend of mine punya...not in Malaysia...(But never seen him)...

He use 30s tyre...Rims size?...hehehe...oklah, pop quiz close...

He use 20" rims...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: I still thinkin' of this how 20" can be?...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

no idea...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

wah ... tat model can fit in 20inch rim ? awesome !! :biggrin: oyakan .. it wheel base is 22inch .. i forget .. haha:rofl:

whoa... 20"... :adore::adore: where does ur friend live? Sure the road cond is not like in Malaysia... :rofl:

Haha , Nice Bro ... and Fun ! my answer is almost thr ! :biggrin: but at last wrong also :bawling: .. :rofl:

:biggrin: because this model not so famous but its very close to evo actually ... :rofl:

u right...:biggrin: i like this model...

Ohh ya AndyC, im already planned to go KK on 21st Dec...not sure wonderkit, hopely can go together...can TT???:burnout:

Bro IM80,

M previous Lancer Cedia known in Japan & a.k.a Lancer ES in europe & State...

Plan to convert to full E7 bodykit but after that change plan...hehehehhe :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :burnout: :burnout:

DSC_0614.jpg

Normally is no problem bro IMohamad80 , But Wonderkid is in Labuan .. But last month I heard tat Wonderkid is coming to kk too .. :biggrin:Recomfirm me again bro... Thanks !!

Yo Andy & IM80,

confirm will be in KK after christmas, will confirm allof u the date later.

p/s: already get the quotation kah for the mollycarbide brake?