is it honda?

"Very sad that some of the people outside there were not recognize mitsubishi car model"...

Oklah...said true, it's not a Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Proton or ETC...
Sorry dude...

is it honda?

U kan memang mcm tu KING..!!! Every weeks tukar rims or other parts for your car...!!! Changin' car stuff for U dah macam havin' breakfast....:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bro IMohamad80 ,
Are u using 25 or 30 series tyre ? issit 19 inch ? 215/25 R19 ???

I still thinkin' of this how 20" can be?...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:wah ... tat model can fit in 20inch rim ? awesome !!oyakan .. it wheel base is 22inch .. i forget .. haha
![]()

whoa... 20"...where does ur friend live? Sure the road cond is not like in Malaysia...
![]()

< POP QUIZ CLOSE >
TQ for all your support and have playin around...
mcm Mitsubishi Lancer ES je...
Siape name?Wah Bro, the pop quiz closed already ah..
so what is the answer bro? :hmmmm:
He knows the model year mfg...
Haha , Nice Bro ... and Fun ! my answer is almost thr !but at last wrong also
![]()

because this model not so famous but its very close to evo actually ...
![]()
i like this model...