infernaL said:dammmit if only the initial b thread was alive , an awesome collection of such examples taken by zth members themselves ...
so where is the initial B thread gone??... that thread is a legend lar... hahaha...:regular_smile:infernaL said:dammmit if only the initial b thread was alive , an awesome collection of such examples taken by zth members themselves ...
NOSkill said:That's my favoriate thread too. I just don't understand why that eric crying so loud about the thread.
HidSeller said:cause now day, i saw a lot bimmer with AC front bumper, RD, side skirt, Hamman rear wing + 10000k hid + strobe light, all mix and match but all bodykit is none original (very poor finishing)...... and those driver is super lansi type .....
can this consider ah beng car ???
Duke Red said:Anything that resembles an UFO and is a moving lightshow.
Some one was bitching about how that Initial B thread was pointless and not constructive. He REMOVED the thread from the list. Listen, it's REMOVED, NOT LOCKED.infernaL said:sighhh , anyone can tell me what happened which caused the thread to get deleted/closed . i only noticed it was gone when joeker posted about it in another thread .

,stole my DVD player , laptop n smart tag
, just wondering how much does the passenger site window will cost, kindly assist. thanks