which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 9 2005, 23:55
i kena this one , many times before when i was in high school

when i have crush on a girl, i did show her that i like her, but somehow they rejected me "nicely" one of the best "reject" lines were

1. sorry, but you are too kind/good for me. perhaps there are one special lady out there that can be your special lady.i dun feel that i can be your lady because i feel that im not that special... i am afraid i will fail you.............

2.sorry, but i cant forget my old bf. i still miss him... can u give me some times?

3.can we just be friend first? im afraid if we become lover we cannot be friends anymore if something bad happen. you are a really good friend of mine, i cant lose you....

conclusion, dont be a good guy. be a bad guy. many women i have encountred in my life LOVE bad guy. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

any comment? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />

[snapback]882923[/snapback]​
this is true.................last time i used to be shy...during shy..form1 and2....takboleh cari makan...when form 3 turn bad cause that time start listening to greenday,nirvana,offspring so my style also change more to grunge......fuuuuyoooooo...then got respond from lot of chicks...so i ponteng sekolah go and lepak and ****** at sungeiwang...play daytona and scudrace there until pokai then gf spend makan mcd or kfc...that time lucky got rich gf....so can sponsor me most of the time...those were the days...

jeff
somehow when i flashed back eh... those were the days in high school were the best. it was the time u explore more abt yourself and other people as well.

to cari makan , have to act a bit ler. be a good guy and you may lose everything. :D

be a shoulder to cry on, and the bad boys will sapu everything.i used to be shoulder to cry on, shite, when i look back, siao la...rugi a lot man... :P

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 00:11
jeff
somehow when i flashed back eh... those were the days in high school were the best. it was the time u explore more abt yourself and other people as well.

to cari makan , have to act a bit ler. be a good guy and you may lose everything. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

be a shoulder to cry on, and the bad boys will sapu everything.i used to be shoulder to cry on, shite, when i look back, siao la...rugi a lot man... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]882966[/snapback]​

bro i no need to act cause the way i look now......people already think that i am a bad guy..cause my face look damn kurangajar......they think i damn lansi.....

Originally posted by jeffblazed+Apr 10 2005, 00:22 -->
QUOTE(jeffblazed @ Apr 10 2005, 00:22 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

be a shoulder to cry on, and the bad boys will sapu everything.i used to be shoulder to cry on, shite, when i look back, siao la...rugi a lot man... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[/b]

bro i no need to act cause the way i look now......people already think that i am a bad guy..cause my face look damn kurangajar......they think i damn lansi.....
[snapback]882996[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

jeff
how come they label you kurang ajar? who label you ler? some punks who didnt get laid or jealous because u get laid? you look LCLY in your apparent or what? better still post ur picture here so we can judge you , perhaps?

a good reading material

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap745059702&access=2&status=1&subject=advice+for+artois%2E%2E%2Efrom+an+old+timer

Originally posted by EG8+Apr 10 2005, 00:24 -->
QUOTE(EG8 @ Apr 10 2005, 00:24 )
Originally posted by jeffblazed@Apr 10 2005, 00:22
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

[snapback]882996[/snapback]​
[/b]

jeff
how come they label you kurang ajar? who label you ler? some punks who didnt get laid or jealous because u get laid? you look LCLY in your apparent or what? better still post ur picture here so we can judge you , perhaps?

[snapback]883001[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
usualy when i meet up with a group of friends then they meetup with their friend which i dont know..they are the one who label me......maybe they are scared i snatch their chick or what...especialy lesbian couples.... but bro that was never my intension....as i know it my lifestyle is i dont give a damn about any thing as long as i dont offend any one...i also dont worry much about anything...like otherpeople do....so thats my laidback kind of attitude........so sometime people feel so insecure being around me.......usualy this highachievers...with the 5c...1b.....cars,cash,condo,cindycrawford type of chick,creditcard.......beemer...
end of the day they lack in substance..which is without their 5c....1b....they are nothing....but me (not to boast about myself) with out all this stuff still happy with my self....even though iam not a high achiever......like some of my friends..........

jeff

i assumed you are handsome leh..thats why your friends afraid of you being snacthers of their gf. too bad some of your friends who labelled you like that are very insecure of being themselves and have inferiority complex.

nemind la... can always find new friends what? just lay back and relax, as life is an interesting suject generally. i do enjoy my life eventhough i have some regrets back then... but heck.... if i keep regret what i have done in my life, there are no use of having life then.

i admire your prinsip of life...way to go bro. keep your head up and may God bless you always! :)

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 00:55
jeff

i assumed you are handsome leh..thats why your friends afraid of you being snacthers of their gf. too bad some of your friends who labelled you like that are very insecure of being themselves and have inferiority complex.

nemind la... can always find new friends what? just lay back and relax, as life is an interesting suject generally. i do enjoy my life eventhough i have some regrets back then... but heck.... if i keep regret what i have done in my life, there are no use of having life then.

i admire your prinsip of life...way to go bro. keep your head up and may God bless you always! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]883074[/snapback]​
thank for your support bro...just read the link damn kool lah that dude....he giving good advise.....

jeff

That one eh.... from my opinion only okay.... that forum got lots of buayas and so called buayas one... you will find many tips and tok kok stories one... hehehehehe.i do enjoy reading them.

hahahahahahaha...cannot stop laughing la..... :D

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 01:13
jeff

That one eh.... from my opinion only okay.... that forum got lots of buayas and so called buayas one... you will find many tips and tok kok stories one... hehehehehe.i do enjoy reading them.

hahahahahahaha...cannot stop laughing la..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]883101[/snapback]​
same here bro.....but sometimes we think the dude talk cock...but in reality it is the real story.........

Originally posted by jeffblazed+Apr 10 2005, 01:18 -->
QUOTE(jeffblazed @ Apr 10 2005, 01:18 )
[/b]

same here bro.....but sometimes we think the dude talk cock...but in reality it is the real story.........
[snapback]883108[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Jeff
I was laughing the way they tell the story ler.... hahaha... anyway yep I think the story was true...

Originally posted by EG8+Apr 10 2005, 01:21 -->
QUOTE(EG8 @ Apr 10 2005, 01:21 )
Originally posted by jeffblazed@Apr 10 2005, 01:18
[/b]

Jeff
I was laughing the way they tell the story ler.... hahaha... anyway yep I think the story was true...
[snapback]883113[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
and sometimes when people are talking cock we think they are telling a true story......... :D

Originally posted by jeffblazed+Apr 10 2005, 02:05 -->
QUOTE(jeffblazed @ Apr 10 2005, 02:05 )
Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 01:21
Originally posted by jeffblazed@Apr 10 2005, 01:18

Jeff
[snapback]883113[/snapback]​
[/b]

and sometimes when people are talking cock we think they are telling a true story......... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]883198[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

jeff
true also ler...

:lol: woooow... i logged out for a few hours and it'd went to page 9 d! cool! hehe..

guys, i'm not really sure if the M and F story is true or not. it wuz told be a friend of mine. hehe.. :P if the story wuz fiction, then i also kena tipu lar like that. :lol: *lol*.
but, the friendly f*ck thingy happened to another guy friend of mine. apparently, this malaysian born 'mat salleh' (which is my classmate right not) wuz offered by a eurasian gurl (dutch + thai) for a 'special session' just for fun. it seems that she wuz bored + abit horny. but this mat salleh guy said no, as he don't wanna go cheating behind his gf's back. i got really :blink: and :o when he told me the story last week during lunch. weird world we live in! jeez..

feerio

read back my few last postings. a friend of mine living for the past 1 and 1/2 years doing nothing but carrying his sweet face+sweet lies and almost everyday can get free foods, drinks, money and sex. life is great , aint it?

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 02:26
feerio

read back my few last postings. a friend of mine living for the past 1 and 1/2 years doing nothing but carrying his sweet face+sweet lies and almost everyday can get free foods, drinks, money and sex. life is great , aint it?
[snapback]883234[/snapback]​

dude that story similar to my friend also....but this dude alway high on weed so ayat power...but now dont know where the dude cause long time nosee.....

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 02:59
jeff

does this friend of yours staying in Subang/USJ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
we might be talking to the same person here then.let me know then https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]883294[/snapback]​
this dude use to stay in cheras,ampang,and jln klang lama.......this dude also very good in tuning turbocharged cars.....cause he used to work in one of the famous workshops........i also forget the workshop name......his last car was a black colour putra evo3 4wd....with damn big lori punya turbine....

jeff
at least ur friend slightly better .... that friend of mine didnt have any job nor motorcycle nor car to tackle women... we also confused how the heck this guy can tackle almost every different women everyday

i dont have looks nor hot ride...but im happy with wat i have..decent car,good friends to hang out although at times i do miss being in company with a partner...but hell,gods got it all planned out :lol: