this is true.................last time i used to be shy...during shy..form1 and2....takboleh cari makan...when form 3 turn bad cause that time start listening to greenday,nirvana,offspring so my style also change more to grunge......fuuuuyoooooo...then got respond from lot of chicks...so i ponteng sekolah go and lepak and ****** at sungeiwang...play daytona and scudrace there until pokai then gf spend makan mcd or kfc...that time lucky got rich gf....so can sponsor me most of the time...those were the days...Originally posted by EG8@Apr 9 2005, 23:55
i kena this one , many times before when i was in high school
when i have crush on a girl, i did show her that i like her, but somehow they rejected me "nicely" one of the best "reject" lines were
1. sorry, but you are too kind/good for me. perhaps there are one special lady out there that can be your special lady.i dun feel that i can be your lady because i feel that im not that special... i am afraid i will fail you.............
2.sorry, but i cant forget my old bf. i still miss him... can u give me some times?
3.can we just be friend first? im afraid if we become lover we cannot be friends anymore if something bad happen. you are a really good friend of mine, i cant lose you....
conclusion, dont be a good guy. be a bad guy. many women i have encountred in my life LOVE bad guy. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
any comment? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]882923[/snapback]