Why Guys Like onli Thin/slim girls???

i dont like a gal that slim,coz ITS better for u to hug a stick n when get close like hit a stone :D baby fat is acceptable n comfort to hug

I still remember the last time i slept with a slim girl, it's easy to drag her here & there then turn her like this and like that & she's light and easy to play around, portable and when ever needed can position her in any way but after that i slept with a kinda not so fat or thin, slightly more then plump.........it's was hard man.......she isn't moving anywhere.......she was like a dead elephant....gosh!

Originally posted by ravis@Mar 1 2005, 22:35
I still remember the last time i slept with a slim girl, it's easy to drag her here & there then turn her like this and like that & she's light and easy to play around, portable and when ever needed can position her in any way but after that i slept with a kinda not so fat or thin, slightly more then plump.........it's was hard man.......she isn't moving anywhere.......she was like a dead elephant....gosh!
:lol: dead elephant :lol:

Originally posted by ravis@Mar 1 2005, 22:35
get a crane and a forklift ready next to u lor :lol:

Seraph

thats kinda different as their body structure is bigger, heavier and bigger bones.

there was a case where QUANTAS lost this asian couple's luggage visiting Australia, when they went to buy clothes they had to browse through the children's section as the adult section sizes were much too big for them.

everything has to be in propotions, when you're over either one it looks weird either too thin or too fat.

you see the portraits of Venus, suppose to be the benchmark of beauty is has all the proportions correct. Marilyn Monroe was categorized as voluptious means, yes she's abit chubby, but they are all in the right places. Take the same woman and move the fats to her tummy and arms suddenly she become porkchop blink.gif

That's true. I don't say I don't agree with you but you're looking at from the contemporary's perspective. If I give you say Paris Hilton, wouldn't you say "good slim body"? But if I have to bring back Marilyn Monroe alive and compare with Paris Hilton, I would most likely say that Marilyn Monroe is fat/plump even if Marilyn Monroe is well-proportionate. That's because our views have changed much and the view of beauty in the eyes of society have shifted. That's my point of view on why we prefer slim girls today, even though there are some girls whom I know of are well proportionate BUT still have the idea by the society as being "average".

And your quote on the heavier bones, I do agree. I really do agree. That's why I had mentioned and compare with Julia Roberts. Julia is considered "average" but size 7 whilst Marilyn is size 13...double. But at that time it was considered VERY GOOD LOOKING. Now if the real person were to be alive, she's well-proportionate BUT not sexy. That's my point on reinforcing the view of beauty in the eyes of society that had change and will probably do so in future. Have anyone watch the discovery channel on Astro on the topic "fat is beautiful"? It's a documenatary about a village in Africa where the fatter you are, the more beautiful you are even in this era. So beauty is in the eyes of the society and if the same village girl were to be here, she's no longer beautiful.

I wanna say something mean and sacarstic now... :P

Mebbe our local porkchops should visit this village to see if got anyone wanna marry them or not, or mebbe they considered too thin there? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Seraph+Mar 2 2005, 00:14 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Mar 2 2005, 00:14 )
--QuoteBegin-ravis
@Mar 1 2005, 22:35

:lol: dead elephant :lol: [/b][/quote]
Bwahahahahahaha!!!!

*died laughing*

Personally I prefer girls who're slightly fleshy... too thin then nothing to pegang aprat from bones! :D

If more flesh at the... AHEM... right places, then even better! 8D

i like slim gals+great body shape.....haha///must have the bod!!! wear tight tight outfit then fuuyoooo....... :D :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by si|verfish+Mar 2 2005, 10:39 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Mar 2 2005, 10:39 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Mar 2 2005, 00:14
--QuoteBegin-ravis
@Mar 1 2005, 22:35

:lol: dead elephant :lol:

Bwahahahahahaha!!!!

*died laughing* [/b][/quote]
R u still there dude, heard that u died while laughing

Sometimes you see their size also have to be suitable with their height...(this kind of reminds me of how short my gal friends are...paling-paling also almost about 170cm like that).

Originally posted by Bad^kokan@Feb 27 2005, 18:18
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

i am stun..when a galn friend of mine..ask me abt tis question..

Why Guys Like onli Thin/slim girls???

hmmm?
[snapback]771727[/snapback]​

Only fat girls ask this kind of questions after being rejected for eleventy times.

Slim is sexy in our modern context lah. But in my experience, its the plump ones that are the h***y ones.

one man's meat is another man's poison

one plump/fat/big size girl is another man's PERFECT GIRL

:unsure: :huh:

beauty is in the eyes of the beholder...

but of coz most of us (guys) likes to stare at pretty sexy gals... they somehow can attract our attention... dont know why... :lol:

Originally posted by blur_civic@Mar 28 2005, 12:02
maybe because of chemical reaction? :P
[snapback]846489[/snapback]​

hormone reaction???... arteri pituitari... something like that... forgot adi lo... long time ago since i learn biology... everything give back teacher adi... coz now i taking engineering... lolz... :P