y ppl these days bullshit?

hornydrifter

do u have fren that bullshit x-cessfully? in evrything? man this kind of ppl really annoying..some also in this forum..dun want to mention names but...
man sometimes u feel want 2 laugh soo hard..stories like rwd satria lah..300hp kancil lah...booooo!!!! got this close fren of mine hu i cannot tahan eredy....the story goes..wei..my mec ah...can convert a satria to rwd..
i was soo shocked that the teh ping that i was drinking came tru my nose...near gelakk oh!! but he my fren..so tahan lah...man..really not worth to argue..feels like they tried to lokk down on ur knowledge of cars and this really disturbed me...another stories....satria GTI amik corner at 160km/h...WTF is tat?!!!! even ronnie lim and tengku djan nvr dares..i tink that his GTI handling like a f-1....guys...ppl sometimes do bullshit..but...pleaseeee!! dun insult other ppls integrity and lower urself...soo low till ppl make fun of u...

they bullshit coz they cant cowshit?:_:
it could be ppl con their asses too..telling them stories that arent true.and they go on to tell other ppl of that story..they might just be naive..

ignore them, ppl got mouth got brains some dun have brains, but nothing u can do about it. just ignore loh.

how 2 ignore...tell me how...they said...hey i use this microcompressor ahh..now can tapau wira 1.8...where that particular person is driving a mazda 323 1.6 carb..can believe a? n then tell me can tapau my car anytime...mann!! soo pissed...but i cant join them as...buang my minyak only!!

at least u know wat is bullshit and wat is not enuf...
all i do is nod my head and say.."yes ar?".."wah"..and most popularly used is "OMG YES ARH????"

was soo pissed...yesterday nite..went out with couple of my frens laa..so start talking bout cars as usual..then this of my fren start talking..THE MAXIMUM BULLSHITTER...said he went to brothers...n saw a volk racing original for 2k...FURKIN HELL...n tried to convince us too as we r da naive 11 bout tis....:sad_smile:

cool down guys, sometimes people bullshit becos they wan to release stress. the world will be dull when everyone is so serious and no ones bullshits or whatever shits anymore.
have a great day everyone ! :)

if what ur fren say is true how??
search at net..
use ur brain i dont think u r good enough...
kancill 300hp do exist..
use ur brain to search in net..

yeah drifter..chill bro..its okay..like i said..they wanna bullshit let them la..or the best u can do is correct them..if they duwan to listen..forget it lor.

hey horny -- 1 advise -- choose your fren...

not that i am cocky or wat but for me when it comes to "car frens" i only choose ppl who talks sense.... ignore those who bullshit/noob/newbie..... cos u will end up wasting a lot of time without learning anything new or right.... u end up feeling like how u feel now...heheheee....frustated!!

but for normal frens who dont talk about car at all, anybody is welcomed.....

bullshit car staff there's a lot out there... but this is just might for fun....

Wasting time it is, sometime we just need to relax to have some laugh...

you dont bullshit 247.....

guys, just wanna ask, by the way how do u identify original volks rim and the ciplak ones?

why do you associate yourself with such individuals in the first place? lol.

Here's a few things i always say when ppl wanna bullshit or showoff to me, similar to those stated in the first post:

my car good wor.. blah blah blah showoff showoff blah blah..:
-ic
-cool
-good for you

dun belive ar, come test with me lar..
-no lar, no money buy petrol, you sponser me full tank then i go lar

you chicken out ar?/you man or not?
-dude, don't come back until you came out with some inteligent way to argue.

you're just another looser!
-takes one to reconize another *blek*

i like the *blek* part...a lil personal touch..hehehe

just dont layan this kinda bullshitters..i'll tell one of my experiences la..one guy asked me...eh,ur kancil transplant la..10k just nice..

i straight drop on the floor..nose bleed..i laughed will george bush sent his FBI agents to shut me up.