ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

err...err.. dun la say out till like that nicole.. scare the newbies abit ma.. hahahaha... *shit now they know all of us got stock ride.. sure bully us.. *sob sob

jun
tell me what u got first then only decide what to play.. huhuhu

haha... yeah vince... was a hard lesson learned! actually all can speed up fast dat nite... just that with the rain... slipery roads... and tayar botak... no choice but to be carefull... luckily the *chasing team* manage to get there as soon as the breakaway arrive... at least not that bad lah that we manage to keep up... huhu...

err..err.. nvm as all zth members very caring each take out 10bucks u can get ur dream car already... hehehe

Hehe!! What's this? "Help junsupra get a GTR fundraiser"?

eyong - sweeeeet ^_^ Afterall, you've booked the first ride right? Haha

okie..okie....I'll be the one collecting the money!....

anyone wants to donate for GTR fund....hand it to me pls.........
kekekeke

er.. whats' the mininum? eh eh, i also want.. help nicole buy a 350z fund! muahahaha.. to be fair, donate to me also lar..

anyone donates; me help collect.............
muahahahahahahaha...........

ssshhhhhhssssshhh.......

not for everyone to know...