mosty probably the pics u need to login only can view because it's not in public mode.
munky can see because his pc is already sign-on to that particular website.....
btw, am using firefox too.........
can't see the pic too.....
mosty probably the pics u need to login only can view because it's not in public mode.
munky can see because his pc is already sign-on to that particular website.....
btw, am using firefox too.........
can't see the pic too.....
SIGH!!!!!
Tot if i can view this time round..
i told myself i will 4ward spicy & juicy ones 2 u via email in return..
since u 'tok siek'..
i oso 'tok siek' lo..
hahaha..
Given an empty chequebook, we would all like to fill our ride’s mods list with the best JDM hardware the Yen can buy. Of course, for the majority of us, the...
Hi Fellow Skyliners,
I am curious to know what tyre/rim size do you guys use with our local road condition, please post your reply using below format for ease of comparison, thank you !
I've heard that port bit of outter part to exhaust in the turbine makes air flow smoother.. is it true? but some say
it's quite risky because it might have some chances that the shell of turbine will get cracked.