mosty probably the pics u need to login only can view because it's not in public mode.
munky can see because his pc is already sign-on to that particular website.....
btw, am using firefox too.........
can't see the pic too.....
mosty probably the pics u need to login only can view because it's not in public mode.
munky can see because his pc is already sign-on to that particular website.....
btw, am using firefox too.........
can't see the pic too.....
SIGH!!!!!
Tot if i can view this time round..
i told myself i will 4ward spicy & juicy ones 2 u via email in return..
since u 'tok siek'..
i oso 'tok siek' lo..
hahaha..
Hi all situ,
Currently I'm on 17" rims with 14kg each. Thinking of upgrade to 18" rims with lighter weight, say around 10 kg each. How would it fares in terms of ride comfort and fuel consumption?
Want to ask all atrker after install evo8 camshaft will vacuum drop ???
Because mine problem is vacuum drop
Dun know is the vacuum leak either after Evo 8 camshaft
Or need to use back Evo 8 camshaft sensor ???
Does anyone know how to do 'Double Signal' that will stay on (Front & Rear) with switches to control on/off. And it will still blinks when u use the signal.