errrrrrr.........dont even want to imagine...
why hah? we guys so damn big compared to a cicak..why we so scared?
Originally posted by Emissary+Apr 2 2004, 12:28 PM-->
QUOTE (Emissary @ Apr 2 2004, 12:28 PM) --QuoteBegin-Ketsueki
@Apr 1 2004, 03:43 PM
anyone car got tikus ar..
hahah...
I heard my fren say ..got a car inside the engine got 1 cat.Almost 3 day driving , he heard cat miewing ...
Then he finally make a descion to open the bonet and found a cat inside..
I wonder how can the car survive 3 day without eating..
My uncle had a cat experience in the engine bay before.. Unfortunately the body of the cat kena some hot compartment.. I dun wan to go any further, too geli man... Lets say he went to 10 mechs and all turn him away. The last mech helped him out coz ada bau bau kacang... [/b][/quote] my dad's car had the same thing.... a cat in the engine bay .. (maybe cuz he used to park it in the backlane.. so wen i started the engine... ( u can imagine da sound) i thought the engine gonna kong liao .. damn freaking loud with cat screaming sound.. for 3 seconds.. rest in peace orange cat..... :unsure: |
wahhh... so kejam :ph34r:Originally posted by GSR5559@Apr 19 2004, 08:00 PM
ahahah..at last im damn happy dat the little cute cicak in my car rest in peace..this afternoon saw dat cutie on top of my spoiler, wif no mercy i took a hard paper flip it and adios my fren, fell down on the road, wif my nice and stylish shoe ADIDAS step on it..there it goes my dear little fren without tail one summore..ahhaah..now i can drive my car wif peaceful heart,..hope dat fellas family wont come and kacau me again..