Got Cicak In My Car

errrrrrr.........dont even want to imagine...

why hah? we guys so damn big compared to a cicak..why we so scared?

geli + smells like S#%T...especially roaches....ahahaha...she jumps on u..later the car jumps also right?..hehehe

wahahaha....this thread damn funny la. just only reade thru all of it. ehehe..got moving zoo liao. ahahhaah.
that day i sat in my frend car...black supra. we driving to TT then suddenly i saw like got cicak in the car. the cicak was near his seatbelt there. mafulat...then i shout la...woi, got cicak la. then the driver say, aiyooo...dun be scared, its just my cicak...then suddenly i realise, mafulat, the cicak his kuku la. :o :o i quicky open door jump out. gay lo fella la that one. ahahahahahaahha.

Originally posted by Emissary+Apr 2 2004, 12:28 PM-->
QUOTE (Emissary @ Apr 2 2004, 12:28 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Ketsueki
@Apr 1 2004, 03:43 PM
anyone car got tikus ar..
hahah...
I heard my fren say ..got a car inside the engine got 1 cat.Almost 3 day driving , he heard cat miewing ...
Then he finally make a descion to open the bonet and found a cat inside..
I wonder how can the car survive 3 day without eating..

My uncle had a cat experience in the engine bay before..
Unfortunately the body of the cat kena some hot compartment..

I dun wan to go any further, too geli man...
Lets say he went to 10 mechs and all turn him away.
The last mech helped him out coz ada bau bau kacang... [/b][/quote]
my dad's car had the same thing....
a cat in the engine bay .. (maybe cuz he used to park it in the backlane..
so wen i started the engine... ( u can imagine da sound)

i thought the engine gonna kong liao ..
damn freaking loud with cat screaming sound.. for 3 seconds..

rest in peace orange cat..... :unsure:

ahahah..at last im damn happy dat the little cute cicak in my car rest in peace..this afternoon saw dat cutie on top of my spoiler, wif no mercy i took a hard paper flip it and adios my fren, fell down on the road, wif my nice and stylish shoe ADIDAS step on it..there it goes my dear little fren without tail one summore..ahhaah..now i can drive my car wif peaceful heart,..hope dat fellas family wont come and kacau me again..

Originally posted by GSR5559@Apr 19 2004, 08:00 PM
ahahah..at last im damn happy dat the little cute cicak in my car rest in peace..this afternoon saw dat cutie on top of my spoiler, wif no mercy i took a hard paper flip it and adios my fren, fell down on the road, wif my nice and stylish shoe ADIDAS step on it..there it goes my dear little fren without tail one summore..ahhaah..now i can drive my car wif peaceful heart,..hope dat fellas family wont come and kacau me again..
wahhh... so kejam :ph34r:

ahhaha..damn disgusting wif a cold-blooded animal in ur car..wen u cant see them , u feel damn insecure while driving..it may jus jump on to ur leg anytime den KABOOM...bang here and ther..ahhaha

I have such experience before... there's a cicak in my car.. WHat I did was, put my car under hot sun for an hour or so. Then, open the door... because after one hour, it will be so damn stuffy and hot in there... Open the doors, leave the car there...

After that, lizard dissapeared liao...

walauyeh this topic still ON arr.
Great..
7 pages liao lol.
hahah

Pity the cicak ..
Got so many predator here...
kesian!!

Why cant release them..?

if we do release them, they r still alive and they know dat our car is the best place to hang out..forever they will come and go taking our cal like a hotel..ahhaha

Hahahaha...and take our car as their(cicak) transport too...hehehehee...and got driver wor.......

you cicak hunters funny as hell!! :lol: hahahaha! :lol: cannot stop laughing!! :lol:
The cicak must be scared shitless! otherwise should hav left some trace for you to track it down in the car! :lol: :lol:

yah man...

tis thread is damn kow farny ler :lol: ahahahaha...

i bet those cicak tat are reading tis thread must be havin cold sweats liao :ph34r:

ahhaah..we humans shuld not let the cicaks take over our country..fight for it..wen u see one anywher step on it..kill them..this will reduce the cicaks to lepak in our car anymore..the more u guys step the better for our generation..
i hope dat governments will make a car wif transparent body chassis so dat we can detect the cicaks werever they are and destroy them..
muahaha (cunning one)

ala...the cicak kennot last long one lar...
occasionally got one nyamuk fly in..then the cicak got things to makan lor
if not....sure die or starvation one :lol: