JUN_GSR strikes again!

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 10 2005, 16:31
1 side - is Maahhhhhhhhhhh
d other side is : HAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
MAAAAAHAAAIIIIIIIIIIIII~!!! :lol: Nothing better to do ths Blackie
Regards;

hahahahaha... fuck wei.. thatz a good one! kontena queen does trading wit that currency!

Originally posted by devious17@Jan 10 2005, 16:37
Mercy! Mercy! I beg for your Mercy! .... JUN! Eh! where you keep ramsing nowadays haa ?
:lol: devious..where got? i tot u and him blood brothers in cbj? everyday play bekside with each other? :lol: last time i met yoga during jdm day he told me ramsing jilted him for you wor.. :rolleyes: wat happened betwen u 3 'good friends la wei? :lol:

Regards;

ermm...i tot i saw someone looks like JUN in my class...wear smart2...formal attire...go to work kah? ;)

wahhahahah popular ppl like that one la maaa.. u cant escape ppls attention, ur da king!

JUN GSR!! U R DAAA wo-MAN!!!!!!! :lol:

what two sides!! mahai aaa ur backside got la.. what i told is the truth, nothing but the 'hole' truth (intended missing w :lol:)

:lol: :lol:

his car damn kow fast bai, gonna be faster summore :lol:

If I was invited intp someone's car and he acted like that (as mention in first post), I'd smash all the windows and wind screen, right in front of the owner. Then I'll smash the owner's head too and make sure the skull is cracked open. Finally, I'll shit inside the car. Of course, I won't be riding in any GSR as far as I know because nobody I know has a GSR who'll invite me to ride in it. hahaha

wakakakaka.. always ur brand of justice served eh? :lol: i pray that there are really no real ppl who are like what i mentioned in the first post :lol: hahhha

ms JUN beware! dont mess with satria here... i got keng backing in my anti GSR king club now :lol: dun pray2 hahaha

just came back from mamak, saw alot of kontena queen currency there.......

tyre marks oso from wheel spin..........hmmm, looks like GSR's AD07 tyre thread marks....... ;)

something tells me car oso took off @ Mark V.........tables and chairs rumble........

due to the vibration and dBs from GSR Queen's engine............... :lol:

As you may know i was in the "Rocket" of the GSR Queen on Friday night.

Passed out after 2nd gear.. Guess what, today only the doctor wanna let me out from the hospital. My concussion from the G-Force was so severe that the doc had me gone though so many scans. CT Scan, MRI, even a few Xrays , CAT Scan, DOG scan , what shit scan ....

I'm now selling a kit on behalf of Miss JUN for anyone who wanna sit in her car.

It consists of:

A pair of gloves - Prevent fingerprint on the windscreen.
Ear plugs - Prevent listening to Miss JUN say no petrol la, later rain la, hope no rain la,
HANS - to prevent your head from snapping back and giving you concussions like I got.

I'm lucky to be alive....
Regards

Hilarious.... :D

Hahahaha, hey JUN, can rent some of the nanobots ar...my car needs spring cleaning le...

;)

haahahah....damn funny this post. ehhehee.

and i dunno what piggy toy....i never gave him any toy. last time i think zephyr gave him that toy la...coz they always planta each other in the basement. so zephyr gave him toy for payment i think. ehehehe.

i remember last time in cbj, when Ms Jun first transplant engine. his car alwys shiny berkilat one...ehheeh. when the sky like going to rain, he point his finger in the sky and tell the clouds to go away. straight away the clouds all run away. fuuh. damn keng one.

but we never could touch his car also...everytime go near, suddenly can see pouty lips appear. eheheh.

Imagine this situation
==============

A motobiker loses control and slams into a kerb. He flies and lands on the SUPER ROCKET GSR's windscreen. And with his fingerprints on it... Bad place to land...
Tsk Tsk...

Then the furious Miss JUN approaches with a weapon in hand... A KNIFE!!!! OMG ! What is he going to do???

He KILLS the poor biker in cold blood.

But wait. Miss JUN is not done.... He dumps the body in a longkang. Then he takes out his famous fingerprint wiping cloth.

Is he going to remove his fingerprint from the murder weapon???
NO!... he wipes his winscreen, dumps the knife with the body and drives away.
In his mind, he's thinking...
"Phew, luckily no blood on the windscreen and no scratches on my"

hahahha ramsing u sure u dun remember? :lol:

but the scolding part true woooo

GSR king even challenged and scold GOD for giving rain u know!

always complain "aiyah why la god do this to me... why la rain on me after i wash my car"

rumor has it that the sentence, when she repeat2 and sigh2 more than 10 times, the rain can stop wooooo

miraculous! :o

Originally posted by ramsing@Jan 11 2005, 10:59
haahahah....damn funny this post. ehhehee.

and i dunno what piggy toy....i never gave him any toy. last time i think zephyr gave him that toy la...coz they always planta each other in the basement. so zephyr gave him toy for payment i think. ehehehe.

i remember last time in cbj, when Ms Jun first transplant engine. his car alwys shiny berkilat one...ehheeh. when the sky like going to rain, he point his finger in the sky and tell the clouds to go away. straight away the clouds all run away. fuuh. damn keng one.

but we never could touch his car also...everytime go near, suddenly can see pouty lips appear. eheheh.
oi... what has tat got to do wit me again.. u go play wit your bangla programmers at the photocopier room la. :P

hehehe.....when playing with bangla, just watch out for cctv............

ramsing already famous as per seen on signboard.............. :lol:

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Jan 10 2005, 22:27
wakakakaka.. always ur brand of justice served eh? :lol: i pray that there are really no real ppl who are like what i mentioned in the first post :lol: hahhha

ms JUN beware! dont mess with satria here... i got keng backing in my anti GSR king club now :lol: dun pray2 hahaha
Yeah man, my choice of justice because malaysian law SUCKS ! As per the saying goes, "If you want something done right, you've got to do it yourself"

and Whoa dude, hahaha, I ain't anti GSR or anything. In fact, I've thought of transplanting a GSR all wheel drive into my satria. To top that up, I thought of putting HKS waste gate, Ball bearing turbo, water spray cooled intercooler, larger throttle body, stainless steel and heat wrapped pipings all round, additional 4 injectors with injector controller, HKS adjustable racing cam shafts, metal gasket, performance spark plug cables, performance spark plugs, racing pistones, racing valve springs, racing this, racing that, every fucking thing also upgrade including 4 pot front brakes and twin pot rear brakes. Then the thoughts that most malaysian mechs can't be trusted and have fucked up labour, I decided to thrash the idea. If I ever get that done on my car, I'll make sure my car has the MOST finger prints and I'll even bring marker pen to let the finger print guys sign their names beside the finger prints. Cool eh?

:lol: :lol: Reno, long time no see..how ya doin man? :) Business ok ah? B)

Yala kena bang big time :( Wat to do since AE80TypeD so anti Mitsubishi... :D

muahahaha satria_95, yala u famous for ur brand of justice :D dun believe everything those fcuktards say la, they melebih-lebih only.. :P No power punya car but driver memang got problem with ppl touching his windows ler :lol:

Regards;

and touching his backside too.... ramsing kena whacked til he couldn't see the daylight for touching his sifat. :lol: