MAAAAAHAAAIIIIIIIIIIIII~!!! :lol: Nothing better to do ths BlackieOriginally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 10 2005, 16:31
1 side - is Maahhhhhhhhhhh
d other side is : HAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Regards;
MAAAAAHAAAIIIIIIIIIIIII~!!! :lol: Nothing better to do ths BlackieOriginally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 10 2005, 16:31
1 side - is Maahhhhhhhhhhh
d other side is : HAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
:lol: devious..where got? i tot u and him blood brothers in cbj? everyday play bekside with each other? :lol: last time i met yoga during jdm day he told me ramsing jilted him for you wor.. :rolleyes: wat happened betwen u 3 'good friends la wei? :lol:Originally posted by devious17@Jan 10 2005, 16:37
Mercy! Mercy! I beg for your Mercy! .... JUN! Eh! where you keep ramsing nowadays haa ?
oi... what has tat got to do wit me again.. u go play wit your bangla programmers at the photocopier room la. :POriginally posted by ramsing@Jan 11 2005, 10:59
haahahah....damn funny this post. ehhehee.
and i dunno what piggy toy....i never gave him any toy. last time i think zephyr gave him that toy la...coz they always planta each other in the basement. so zephyr gave him toy for payment i think. ehehehe.
i remember last time in cbj, when Ms Jun first transplant engine. his car alwys shiny berkilat one...ehheeh. when the sky like going to rain, he point his finger in the sky and tell the clouds to go away. straight away the clouds all run away. fuuh. damn keng one.
but we never could touch his car also...everytime go near, suddenly can see pouty lips appear. eheheh.
Yeah man, my choice of justice because malaysian law SUCKS ! As per the saying goes, "If you want something done right, you've got to do it yourself"Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Jan 10 2005, 22:27
wakakakaka.. always ur brand of justice served eh? :lol: i pray that there are really no real ppl who are like what i mentioned in the first post :lol: hahhha
ms JUN beware! dont mess with satria here... i got keng backing in my anti GSR king club now :lol: dun pray2 hahaha