what can i do?

bryan90s

KNNCB

stupid taxi driver...reversed damn fast and bang my car front part.quite a loud bang.i was thinking..hailat lor this time somemore near CNY,bumper and head light sure gone. i rushed out to check..nothing...very very very minor hair line dent la...

nvr knw wira bumper is strong...even tried to shake the bumper to check whether those clips still attached or not. still firm..

let tht fella go..nothing i can do..if future notice any 'internal damage'...consider myself bad luck then...got a friend experience this b4...later while driving...bumper felt off/senget..hv to folk out money from own pocket

man this is just like putih putih :(

bryan90s,

for safety purpose,after CNY go workshop do inspection lor,coz no external damage doesnt mean there's no internal damage,rite(no inttention to make u sad or feel offence) :D ,for your security purpose lor...

last time, an uncle rear ended me.... bumper ok...so let him go... next day..bumper senget....sheesshh....

I also kena langar by a car reversing before...
Loud Crash sound.. But when inspecting... Nothing... just the extra lights crack a little at the plastic area...

Lucky ler.. that time summore that person hit and run punya...

im a bit lucky la.. but almost, 1 inch gap only..

stupid kiasu singaporeans, wanna reverse but im from behind with highbeam light somemore still reverse and i am very near him.. luckily his Rover got ABS laa, if not i would just say stupid uncle drive reverse didnt see behind ah? Kopi o licence ah? :angry:

singapore dun have those kopi o one lah..not like our jpj a.k.a money sucker, u dun pay kopi o...even u know how to drive also fail..nia ma..that's why alot of stupid accident happen, they only know take bride and give pass, never think of the ppl's life is on their hand...damn it...

yeah i met before in the bbk jj there, alot of car jamming, all were going slow at the traffic, but this farking person dunno doing wat..i guess ter-release the clutch and move to front or wat...bang into my car..i tot die edy this time, its not my car somemore...who know get down from car...aik..nothing one...then release that guy..but scare dunno becoz of night day cannot see, o wat still scare scare for invisible damage..aih...but next day see got abit abit of scratch at the car, not very visible...other than that macam nothing edy since reverse function still work... :unsure: