Originally posted by AE-86@Jan 17 2005, 13:55
i haven been working with this company for 6months. the problem that i wan to tell u all is the attitude of my boss and the salary. The salary are always late....until now i still haven get my salary yet....last week he gave me the cheque but the cheque kena tendang by bank :( . and my boss are always over confidence and he thinks he are always the first in everything he do. and some more like to bullshit his workers. what he promise to do always talk cock....he never do it. until now i still don have my name card.shit....everybody...pls help me,how m i gonna kick this fellow and let him know that all the workers are fed up with this kind of attitude that belongs to his balls.
AE-86,
go to office, during office hour ... surf jobstreet.com.my, send resume online, read star recruitment (dun miss the saturday issue) in the office. NEVA do any work assign.
Find your job fast, after secure your new job, report and take back what they owe you.
2 months salary consider bad luck?
dude, 1 of my colleague's friend, her company send her to US fer business trip for 1 month, come back ... company closed down, no salary (2 months), cannot claim for flight tickers (2 ways), hotel and all expenses in US. You say jia lat or not?
Before fly to US, the boss promiss her this and that... that trip turn out to be her nightmare...
FYI, the boss doesn't look like ah beng, he really look like those successful young entrepreneur, driving alfa... he just simply don't want to pay the salary..
So, watch out for those con- man.