Whats wrong with this company??

AE-86

i haven been working with this company for 6months. the problem that i wan to tell u all is the attitude of my boss and the salary. The salary are always late....until now i still haven get my salary yet....last week he gave me the cheque but the cheque kena tendang by bank :( . and my boss are always over confidence and he thinks he are always the first in everything he do. and some more like to bullshit his workers. what he promise to do always talk cock....he never do it. until now i still don have my name card.shit....everybody...pls help me,how m i gonna kick this fellow and let him know that all the workers are fed up with this kind of attitude that belongs to his balls. :angry: :angry:

he his ur boss
i suggest u find another job n leave the damn company

else if u dowanna leave
u can be like ur boss
how u boss treat u ... u do the same to ur job

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Jan 17 2005, 13:59
he his ur boss
i suggest u find another job n leave the damn company

else if u dowanna leave
u can be like ur boss
how u boss treat u ... u do the same to ur job
but nowadays very hard to find a job...somemore CNY is coming already.... :lol: :lol:

There is a law that states all salaries must be paid before the end of the 1st week of the new month.
Bounced cheques is a serious offence.
Based on the above 2, you have a choice to make, the bottomline being... do you still want to stay with this cumpany?

If the answer is NO, then go to the labour office and lodge a complaint and copy this official complaint to Bank Negara.

If YES, then, press your balls, shut your mouth and carry on working for that arsehole boss until something better cums up, lor. This is the fact of life, right?

u working in Medical Online ka?! :P

after the 7th if the company has not paid u and they didn't inform EPF/Jabatan Buruh, you can bring them to court... that's your right.

after the 7th if the company has not paid u, you have the right to quit work 24 hours (depending on contract breech).

after the 7th if the company has not paid u, you have the right not to come to work coz no money to pay fare ;)

usually from my experience this company is dying... better look for a new job and run fast... trust me and never trust the bullshit of the bosses better listen to the gossips which are 85.4% true :lol: ;)

Originally posted by DJThoRmented@Jan 17 2005, 15:12
u working in Medical Online ka?! :P

after the 7th if the company has not paid u and they didn't inform EPF/Jabatan Buruh, you can bring them to court... that's your right.

after the 7th if the company has not paid u, you have the right to quit work 24 hours (depending on contract breech).

after the 7th if the company has not paid u, you have the right not to come to work coz no money to pay fare ;)

usually from my experience this company is dying... better look for a new job and run fast... trust me and never trust the bullshit of the bosses better listen to the gossips which are 85.4% true :lol: ;)
i agree with u too...but.....i cant quit my job now...cos i don have any saving already
:( the company got money cos got a big investor(southern motorsport boss) but they always slow to give me the cheque
:(

if possible try to find another job laa...if the boss keep like this very annoying one...every month waiting for the salary like mad...

actually this time is the best to look for job..many ppl usually quit after getting the new year bonus(if any) or quit if the company dont give bonus :huh:

so after new year many jobs will be available...start looking now..will have soon..

next round will be during june..bcoz those people cannot tahan or go through the probation will pack up and leave.....dont miss the jobs hunting season!!!!

Originally posted by headache@Jan 17 2005, 15:10
There is a law that states all salaries must be paid before the end of the 1st week of the new month.
Bounced cheques is a serious offence.
Based on the above 2, you have a choice to make, the bottomline being... do you still want to stay with this cumpany?

If the answer is NO, then go to the labour office and lodge a complaint and copy this official complaint to Bank Negara.

If YES, then, press your balls, shut your mouth and carry on working for that arsehole boss until something better cums up, lor. This is the fact of life, right?
I agreed with Uncle suggestion!!!

Originally posted by links@Jan 17 2005, 15:30
if possible try to find another job laa...if the boss keep like this very annoying one...every month waiting for the salary like mad...

actually this time is the best to look for job..many ppl usually quit after getting the new year bonus(if any) or quit if the company dont give bonus :huh:

so after new year many jobs will be available...start looking now..will have soon..

next round will be during june..bcoz those people cannot tahan or go through the probation will pack up and leave.....dont miss the jobs hunting season!!!!
agree :lol: :lol: :lol: but without a diploma...how to get job that salary can cost me over 1k>???any recomend?? :lol:

are u good in communication? if u r confident..take the challenge as car sales man..the basic is onli rm400 but if u can achieve sales then the pay is good...think think if you confident in doing sales...

yeah, sales look very promising la........alot of frens just finish form 5 then go out work as salesman, either handphone or car or watever la, if hardworking, then really can earn alot of money one! like insurance. i even heard some ppl just finish form 5 and work as salesman, earn bout 5000 per month. damn envy la......

bro. just leave the shit company lah!
not waste time there , salary also no pay how to work!
go to find another joblah! chinapress newspaper got many vacancy advertise ma!
but before leave sure to get the salary first and c got any bonus or not? :rolleyes:

there is possible reason for ppl dont want to leave the company now .

Hope for Bonus ? ... ,

Originally posted by Honda Leg@Jan 17 2005, 16:55
bro. just leave the shit company lah!
not waste time there , salary also no pay how to work!
go to find another joblah! chinapress newspaper got many vacancy advertise ma!
but before leave sure to get the salary first and c got any bonus or not? :rolleyes:
bro,i know i have to leave but 1 things is i don have diploma cert....i study 1 year automotive engineering only.... :(

I'm in the same boat as you...

Salary always late... now already 17th and still haven't receive December 2004 salary... bosses always give excuses like slow collection from customers or accounts people not around.

For all I know, those were none of my problem... it should be the management's fault in the first place!

Lesson learned... never work for a damn Ah Beng and Ah Lian! :angry:

I'm fed up with all the lies. I just drafted my resignation letter and going to throw it into her face (damn bitchy boss!).

This company requires a 2 month notice or salary... I'll take the former and will decide my next career move then.

And they better don't mess with me... because I know many ways to shut them down for good.

Even at my previous company, after lodging a complaint to EPF and PERKESO, the stupid Taiwanese boss fled the country! :angry:

As a result, I lost 1 year of EPF (company intercept all letters from EPF).

Hope he dies from SARS! :P

Originally posted by acbc@Jan 17 2005, 22:01
I'm in the same boat as you...

Salary always late... now already 17th and still haven't receive December 2004 salary... bosses always give excuses like slow collection from customers or accounts people not around.

For all I know, those were none of my problem... it should be the management's fault in the first place!

Lesson learned... never work for a damn Ah Beng and Ah Lian! :angry:

I'm fed up with all the lies. I just drafted my resignation letter and going to throw it into her face (damn bitchy boss!).

This company requires a 2 month notice or salary... I'll take the former and will decide my next career move then.

And they better don't mess with me... because I know many ways to shut them down for good.

Even at my previous company, after lodging a complaint to EPF and PERKESO, the stupid Taiwanese boss fled the country! :angry:

As a result, I lost 1 year of EPF (company intercept all letters from EPF).

Hope he dies from SARS! :P
:angry: y we so bad luck ..... :(

Originally posted by AE-86@Jan 17 2005, 13:55
i haven been working with this company for 6months. the problem that i wan to tell u all is the attitude of my boss and the salary. The salary are always late....until now i still haven get my salary yet....last week he gave me the cheque but the cheque kena tendang by bank :( . and my boss are always over confidence and he thinks he are always the first in everything he do. and some more like to bullshit his workers. what he promise to do always talk cock....he never do it. until now i still don have my name card.shit....everybody...pls help me,how m i gonna kick this fellow and let him know that all the workers are fed up with this kind of attitude that belongs to his balls. :angry: :angry:
AE-86,

go to office, during office hour ... surf jobstreet.com.my, send resume online, read star recruitment (dun miss the saturday issue) in the office. NEVA do any work assign.
Find your job fast, after secure your new job, report and take back what they owe you.

2 months salary consider bad luck?
dude, 1 of my colleague's friend, her company send her to US fer business trip for 1 month, come back ... company closed down, no salary (2 months), cannot claim for flight tickers (2 ways), hotel and all expenses in US. You say jia lat or not? :angry:
Before fly to US, the boss promiss her this and that... that trip turn out to be her nightmare...

FYI, the boss doesn't look like ah beng, he really look like those successful young entrepreneur, driving alfa... he just simply don't want to pay the salary..
So, watch out for those con- man.

thanks brother...i will becareful.....if anything happens i will find somebody to whack this fellow.....any zth members want help...?? :lol: :lol: :P

It's better dont fists to solve the problems,it might eveb make the prob worst...it's 18th today and actually if you plan to leave the company,you can take legal action against it...it's aganst the labour's law for paying staffs salaries after 7th of the month...gud luck. ;)