K-car Members Paradise

Kelisa6009, 27 sure I can't make it liao... 28 should be no problem... If other can't 28 then go for 27 la... don;t because a tree, burn a jungle... hahaha!!!

28 will be the date...
let me see what i do.....will let u know...
keep track of this thread..ok..

sure... no where to go liao other than this thread... haha.. thx bro.
hahaha...okok....so we will meet u then....usually when we first time meet..the newcomer will belanja minum and his car will be rape by all the taikor here...so pls be prepare

haha... I'll go with Toyota Seg not Kenari because wanna try again the top speed for that 4 thottle. But my fren said nvm. you can rape wor.... :burnout:

wa 4 kukujao, whats the torque like?

Kuala Klawang? where is that? sounds kinda cool.. but i drive slow slow one u know.. :driver:

ya ya i know u very slow 1 oni after u can't see us. :adore::adore::adore:

Somewhere near ampang la....don't know how to explain... ok la Taikor you said drive slow ok la.. me also drive slow so we both can last car la let all the fast car go first....

Bump: Somewhere near ampang la....don't know how to explain... ok la Taikor you said drive slow ok la.. me also drive slow so we both can last car la let all the fast car go first....

this saturday got a tt organise by cari club...location sunway...time 10pm..

wwan to join call me...most of the taikor here will be there...

Bump: this saturday got a tt organise by cari club...location sunway...time 10pm..

ya...k2oc also have TT this weekend right??? :biggrin:

Bump: kelisa6009, sorry to inform you that I hav to attend company function on 28th morning.. so can't proceed to KL liao... a thousand sorry to you guys...

ya...k2oc also have TT this weekend right??? :biggrin:

no problem...just let us know when u come down to KL...

erm erm.. if sat i free i come drop by la.. sunway where? who else going.. i shy shy boy..

opposite sunway got one shell station right...beside the shell station...after 10pm..
will be there and we might have something else after that

okeis.. got it.. me where got loaded la bro.. the normal usual sunway mentari there la.. ok i know where already.. will try to make it..

Bump: okeis.. got it.. me where got loaded la bro.. the normal usual sunway mentari there la.. ok i know where already.. will try to make it..

DYNO TT at Trial Tuning

Date: 28 February 2009

Price : Just Dyno to check HP RM60 for 3 Run
: Tuning SAFC RM150
Place : Map Attach
Time : 4.00 p.m till 7.00 pm

Attendance
1) Kelisa 6009
2) Danny
3) Mark (MYVI)
4) Chenlim (K2oc)
5) waynephang (k20c)
6) kevlar (k2oc)
7) Lovemaker
8) ywlim76 (Hyundai)

9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)

Only 15 cars allowed for this trip, not more then that. First come First serve…

yo Kelisa6009, change ur engine oil to 0W20, then see can gain how many pony la...
what engine is that?
i plan to do dyno run nia...use back GT Auto setting then see how many HP after i change extractor...then use my butt setting to c what HP i get...