Kelisa6009, 27 sure I can't make it liao... 28 should be no problem... If other can't 28 then go for 27 la... don;t because a tree, burn a jungle... hahaha!!!
28 will be the date...Kelisa6009, 27 sure I can't make it liao... 28 should be no problem... If other can't 28 then go for 27 la... don;t because a tree, burn a jungle... hahaha!!!
hahaha...okok....so we will meet u then....usually when we first time meet..the newcomer will belanja minum and his car will be rape by all the taikor here...so pls be preparesure... no where to go liao other than this thread... haha.. thx bro.
hahaha...okok....so we will meet u then....usually when we first time meet..the newcomer will belanja minum and his car will be rape by all the taikor here...so pls be prepare

haha... I'll go with Toyota Seg not Kenari because wanna try again the top speed for that 4 thottle. But my fren said nvm. you can rape wor....![]()
Kuala Klawang? where is that? sounds kinda cool.. but i drive slow slow one u know..![]()

wa 4 kukujao, whats the torque like?
ya ya i know u very slow 1 oni after u can't see us.![]()
Donno. have to ask my fren or try first then only can know liao.....

ya...k2oc also have TT this weekend right???
Bump: kelisa6009, sorry to inform you that I hav to attend company function on 28th morning.. so can't proceed to KL liao... a thousand sorry to you guys...
erm erm.. if sat i free i come drop by la.. sunway where? who else going.. i shy shy boy..
what engine is that?yo Kelisa6009, change ur engine oil to 0W20, then see can gain how many pony la...